Customer Reviews

This is what some of our customers had to say about our services…

Feel free to add your own review, but please remember to keep your language clean; this is a family show after all!

Leave a Review of Jepsmart's Services

 
 
 
 
 
 
Fields marked with * are required.
Your E-mail address won't be published.
It's possible that your entry will only be visible in the guestbook after we reviewed it.
We reserve the right to edit, delete, or not publish entries.
114 entries.
Rebecca foster Rebecca foster wrote on 01/03/2012 at 21:16:
This is the second time I have used Jepsmart. As ever he was reliable, trustworthy and tidy! Chris worked on my kitchen surfaces whilst I went away for the weekend. There are not many people I would entrust my home to. Chris kept me informed of progress with no prompting at all from me. When I returned home my house was cleaner than when I left it! A great service and I will look to use him again. Thanks Chris!
Rod Rod wrote on 27/02/2012 at 10:33:
Great job as always. Chris\'s decorating / electrical work/ joinery is always of the highest standard. He is a very tidy worker & always very respectful of our home. We\'ve already booked him for more work.
kerry crabtree kerry crabtree wrote on 26/02/2012 at 14:17:
Chris has recently sorted our messy electrics- excellent thorough and quick job! will def be contacting jepsmart again next time a job comes up that the hubby cant handle!!
D.M.J D.M.J wrote on 24/02/2012 at 17:02:
Chris has done various jobs for me and all have been to an excellent standard. Chris fitted an outside light for me and then fitted an on/off switch inside my house. The plastering was fantastic and he was very tidy !!! After this I contacted Chris to fit 6 spot lights and a new extractor fan in my bathroom. Well what can I say, the standard and quality of work was superb!! The new lights look fantastic, all my family want them now. Chris was very professional, polite, efficient, on time, very clean and tidy, and very well priced. Also whilst fitting my new Bathroom lights, he noticed my toilet sounded noisy and the next day he fixed it, free of charge. I would highly recommend Chris from Jepsmart for any work you need doing. I already got Chris booked in to fix 8 new fence panels, re do my decking and paint my outside windows. My family and friends are impressed with the work Chris has done and have contacted him for maintenance work they need.
Judi Judi wrote on 23/02/2012 at 13:00:
Chris has complete a lot of small tasks for myself which a lot of firms would have refused to undertake. They have all been completed to a very high standard. Chris is reliable and extremely efficient so when I needed new banisters fitted as a safety measure at my mothers house I had no hesitation in asking Jepsmart to design and fit for me. The result was excellent, was competitively priced and was also fitted quickly when I needed . I have no hesitation in recommending Jepsmart and will always use them for any future work.
Louise Bennett Louise Bennett wrote on 23/02/2012 at 12:53:
Chris has done a few jobs for me around the house,putting pictures up, fitting a new light, dripping tap and just recently he has fitted a new toilet and replaced a wood floor, which i am VERY pleased with.he works to perfection, very professional, friendly, reliable, tidy and thorough with the jobs he is working on. excellent all rounder.very reasonable prices.i have recommended chris to several friends and family which they also have used. if you want a job doing then chris is deffo your man........ i have more jobs that need attention so i know who am going to ring.......
James Clarkson James Clarkson wrote on 03/12/2011 at 18:56:
We have used Chris on several occasions and have always found the quality of the work undertaken to be of the highest quality and at very reasonable prices. Most importantly is the fact that Chris is extremely reliable and trustworthy, turning up at the appointed time. This in itself is something to recommend his services in this day and age. I would not hesitate to recommend Jepsmart to any of my friends and family. In fact, I have engaged Chris to undertake a major renovation project at a family member\'s home.
Mrs Weatherhead Mrs Weatherhead wrote on 02/12/2011 at 08:17:
Jepsmart provide a reliable and efficient service producing work to an exceptional standard. Chris has completed a number of jobs for me; from fitting a fire place to replacing light fittings and I would recommend him to anyone. In fact I have started to \'save\' jobs for Chris rather than trying to find other workmen / companies to do things for me. It\'s reasuring to finally have someone I can call that will always get things done for me.
Rebecca Rebecca wrote on 24/11/2011 at 08:32:
Chris was recommended to me by a friend. He totally lived up to the expectations. Thorough, reliable and trustworthy. Planning to use him again and will also recommend to other friends in the village. Thanks Chris!
Anthony Hoswell Anthony Hoswell wrote on 03/10/2011 at 16:27:
Chris recently completed some exterior decorating for us after a word of mouth recommendation. From the initial quote and throughout the job Chris has shown a high level of professionalism and the quality of his workmanship is exceptional. We are thrilled with the work he has done and cannot wait to get him back to do more! We couldn\'t recommend him highly enough and have passed his cards on to friends and family already.
Val Frost Val Frost wrote on 05/09/2011 at 19:50:
Excellent job. Very quick, great attention to detail and very clean and tidy. Done 2 jobs for me now and I\'d recommend him to anyone - in fact I already have. Very trustworthy and I had no problem with him working in my house while I was on holiday. Best of all - excellent value for money.
H.W H.W wrote on 05/09/2011 at 16:22:
Chris has done lots of different jobs for me , from painting, renewing timber around the garage,replacing bath sealant to maintaining fencing. No job is too small! A reliable,efficient worker that I would highly recommend. H
Yvonne Rusby Yvonne Rusby wrote on 05/09/2011 at 13:58:
Chris has done a wonderful job in constructing wardrobes in my bedrooms, insulating the loft & laying a floor in the loft. His work is always of a very high quality. He always cleans up well. Excellent value for money. Already planning some further work in October.
Rachel Thomas Rachel Thomas wrote on 15/08/2011 at 18:12:
I would highly recommend Jepsmart. Chris did a number of jobs for me, from putting up shelves to replacing an outside light to creating a non-standard loft hatch, and they were all done to a very high standard. He worked quickly - no wasted time - and cleaned up after himself, so the only sign he had been in the house was that the jobs were done! Jepsmart was excellent value for money, and I\'ll definitely use them again in future.