Customer Reviews



Warning: Cannot assign an empty string to a string offset in /home/adultdat/public_html/jepsmart.co.uk/wp-content/plugins/dmsguestbook/dmsguestbook.php on line 733

Warning: Cannot assign an empty string to a string offset in /home/adultdat/public_html/jepsmart.co.uk/wp-content/plugins/dmsguestbook/dmsguestbook.php on line 734

Warning: Cannot assign an empty string to a string offset in /home/adultdat/public_html/jepsmart.co.uk/wp-content/plugins/dmsguestbook/dmsguestbook.php on line 735

Warning: Cannot assign an empty string to a string offset in /home/adultdat/public_html/jepsmart.co.uk/wp-content/plugins/dmsguestbook/dmsguestbook.php on line 736

This is what some of our customers had to say about our services…

Feel free to add your own review, but please remember to keep your language clean; this is a family show after all!

-
(113)
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12
(23) Darren Stone
Fri, 17 August 2012 10:03:35 +0000

My wife and I were most impressed by the standard of Chris Jepson's work. He came to our home and fitted a brand new fuse box, and also wired in an isolator switch and spur to our oven. We were most impressed by the way Chris took so much care in his work, the professional way he conducts himself, and the level of service we received. My wife is very fussy, but she has already been singing his praises to members of our family. Already my mother has asked for his details for some electrical work to their property. Possibly the tidiest worker we've ever had as well. In short, highly recommended!!

(22) Ajith Kombilath
Thu, 5 July 2012 20:47:08 +0000

Chris did a great job for me painting fascia/soffit,gutter cleaning and various other joinery work, and did so at a reasonable price. He clearly communicated the work that he did by providing digital pictures from both before and after the work. He is reliable, trustworthy and very tidy! I'll have no hesitation in using his service in the future.

(21) GEOFF AND KATH
Thu, 24 May 2012 12:58:23 +0000

CHRIS AND A COLLEAGUE HAVE JUST DECORATED OUR HOUSE THROUGHOUT (BOTH WALLPAPER AND PAINT) WHILST WE
WERE ON HOLIDAY. THE WORK HAS BEEN DONE TO A HIGHLY PROFESSIONAL STANDARD. THE HOUSE LOOKs LIKE A SHOW HOUSE. WE ARE DELIGHTED WITH THE WORK AND WOULD RECOMMEND JEPSMART TO ALL


(20) Laura & Andrew Considine
Fri, 4 May 2012 12:18:40 +0000

I called Jepsmart following a recommendation from a friend. Chris came out the following day to look at some seriously messy electrics and to install new lights. A time was arranged to fit round my job and the work was done there and then. The work was completed to a high standard, no mess and very reasonable rates. Jepsmarts number is now saved in my mobile phone and Chris will be the first person we contact next time we have a job that we cannot do ourselves. Highly recommended. Thanks again Chris.

(19) D.M.J
Thu, 29 March 2012 08:01:54 +0000

Chris has done several jobs for me already, but following the recent bad weather, I lost a lot of fence panels. I called Chris who gave a very reasonable priced quote. I booked him in and he arrived bright and early and completed the job in two days. Turned out my garden had more problems than expected but Chris didn't charge for this or complain that it would require more man hours. He installed 8 fence panels, and fitted reinforced boards underneath to stop the new fence from getting damp and to hold back some garden soil. Chris disposed of the old fence panels and tidied up any mess. My new fence looks fantastic and I would highly recommend him. I am VERY pleased with the standard of work and the efficiency of the service he provided. I am now wondering what the next job could be for Jepsmart to do.

(18) Vicki Holmes
Wed, 28 March 2012 14:54:20 +0000

Chris has done several big and small jobs for me, all have been completed to a high standard and best of all he turns up when he says he is going to. I have already recommended him to others and will be using his services again in the near future.

(17) Jane Nicholls
Thu, 22 March 2012 09:11:14 +0000

I can highly recommend Jepsmart following work carried out for me on a rental property in Bradford. Being absent from the property sometimes makes it difficult to get work done, but Chris was very efficient and communicated effectively to ensure I was informed of progress. He took photographs of the property before and after and emailed them to me. He was efficient and cost effective, and I will have no hesitation in using him again.

(16) Marleen
Tue, 13 March 2012 17:58:58 +0000

Can't recommend Jepsmart enough - fast, courteous, very thorough, and extremely affordable. Chris worked at very short notice, and has done a wonderful job. I will be calling him again next time I need anything done. Thanks Chris!

(15) Julie Thompson
Mon, 12 March 2012 13:30:33 +0000

Jepsmart came highly recommended, and did not disappoint! Chris has rewired my house and done various other joinery projects for me, and I am delighted with the results. He treated my home with respect, was SO clean and tidy, and every aspect of his work was of the highest standard. On a personal level, he is such a pleasure to deal with, and gives excellent value for money. I anticipate he will be back doing more work for me soon!

(14) Rebecca foster
Thu, 1 March 2012 21:16:00 +0000

This is the second time I have used Jepsmart. As ever he was reliable, trustworthy and tidy! Chris worked on my kitchen surfaces whilst I went away for the weekend. There are not many people I would entrust my home to. Chris kept me informed of progress with no prompting at all from me. When I returned home my house was cleaner than when I left it! A great service and I will look to use him again. Thanks Chris!


 Name *
 Email
 Website
 Text *
* Required