Customer Reviews



Warning: Cannot assign an empty string to a string offset in /home/adultdat/public_html/jepsmart.co.uk/wp-content/plugins/dmsguestbook/dmsguestbook.php on line 733

Warning: Cannot assign an empty string to a string offset in /home/adultdat/public_html/jepsmart.co.uk/wp-content/plugins/dmsguestbook/dmsguestbook.php on line 734

Warning: Cannot assign an empty string to a string offset in /home/adultdat/public_html/jepsmart.co.uk/wp-content/plugins/dmsguestbook/dmsguestbook.php on line 735

Warning: Cannot assign an empty string to a string offset in /home/adultdat/public_html/jepsmart.co.uk/wp-content/plugins/dmsguestbook/dmsguestbook.php on line 736

This is what some of our customers had to say about our services…

Feel free to add your own review, but please remember to keep your language clean; this is a family show after all!

-
(100)
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
<
(10) Judi
Thu, 23 February 2012 13:00:58 +0000

Chris has complete a lot of small tasks for myself which a lot of firms would have refused to undertake. They have all been completed to a very high standard. Chris is reliable and extremely efficient so when I needed new banisters fitted as a safety measure at my mothers house I had no hesitation in asking Jepsmart to design and fit for me. The result was excellent, was competitively priced and was also fitted quickly when I needed . I have no hesitation in recommending Jepsmart and will always use them for any future work.

(9) Louise Bennett
Thu, 23 February 2012 12:53:52 +0000

Chris has done a few jobs for me around the house,putting pictures up, fitting a new light, dripping tap and just recently he has fitted a new toilet and replaced a wood
floor, which i am VERY pleased with.he works to perfection, very professional, friendly, reliable, tidy and thorough with the jobs he is working on. excellent all rounder.very reasonable prices.i have recommended chris to several friends and family which they also have used. if you want a job doing then chris is deffo your man........
i have more jobs that need attention so i know who am going
to ring.......

(8) James Clarkson
Sat, 3 December 2011 18:56:08 +0000

We have used Chris on several occasions and have always found the quality of the work undertaken to be of the highest quality and at very reasonable prices. Most importantly is the fact that Chris is extremely reliable and trustworthy, turning up at the appointed time. This in itself is something to recommend his services in this day and age. I would not hesitate to recommend Jepsmart to any of my friends and family. In fact, I have engaged Chris to undertake a major renovation project at a family member's home.

(7) Mrs Weatherhead
Fri, 2 December 2011 08:17:02 +0000

Jepsmart provide a reliable and efficient service producing work to an exceptional standard. Chris has completed a number of jobs for me; from fitting a fire place to replacing light fittings and I would recommend him to anyone. In fact I have started to 'save' jobs for Chris rather than trying to find other workmen / companies to do things for me. It's reasuring to finally have someone I can call that will always get things done for me.

(6) Rebecca
Thu, 24 November 2011 08:32:09 +0000

Chris was recommended to me by a friend. He totally lived up to the expectations. Thorough, reliable and trustworthy. Planning to use him again and will also recommend to other friends in the village. Thanks Chris!

(5) Anthony Hoswell
Mon, 3 October 2011 16:27:04 +0000

Chris recently completed some exterior decorating for us after a word of mouth recommendation. From the initial quote and throughout the job Chris has shown a high level of professionalism and the quality of his workmanship is exceptional. We are thrilled with the work he has done and cannot wait to get him back to do more!

We couldn't recommend him highly enough and have passed his cards on to friends and family already.

(4) Val Frost
Mon, 5 September 2011 19:50:57 +0000

Excellent job. Very quick, great attention to detail and very clean and tidy. Done 2 jobs for me now and I'd recommend him to anyone - in fact I already have. Very trustworthy and I had no problem with him working in my house while I was on holiday. Best of all - excellent value for money.

(3) H.W
Mon, 5 September 2011 16:22:48 +0000

Chris has done lots of different jobs for me , from painting, renewing timber around the garage,replacing bath sealant to maintaining fencing. No job is too small! A reliable,efficient worker that I would highly recommend. H

(2) Yvonne Rusby
Mon, 5 September 2011 13:58:30 +0000

Chris has done a wonderful job in constructing wardrobes in my bedrooms, insulating the loft & laying a floor in the loft. His work is always of a very high quality. He always cleans up well. Excellent value for money.
Already planning some further work in October.

(1) Rachel Thomas
Mon, 15 August 2011 18:12:21 +0000

I would highly recommend Jepsmart. Chris did a number of jobs for me, from putting up shelves to replacing an outside light to creating a non-standard loft hatch, and they were all done to a very high standard. He worked quickly - no wasted time - and cleaned up after himself, so the only sign he had been in the house was that the jobs were done! Jepsmart was excellent value for money, and I'll definitely use them again in future.

<

 Name *
 Email
 Website
 Text *
* Required