Customer Reviews


This is what some of our customers had to say about our services…

Feel free to add your own review, but please remember to keep your language clean; this is a family show after all!

-
(96)
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
(16) Marleen
Tue, 13 March 2012 17:58:58 +0000

Can't recommend Jepsmart enough - fast, courteous, very thorough, and extremely affordable. Chris worked at very short notice, and has done a wonderful job. I will be calling him again next time I need anything done. Thanks Chris!

(15) Julie Thompson
Mon, 12 March 2012 13:30:33 +0000

Jepsmart came highly recommended, and did not disappoint! Chris has rewired my house and done various other joinery projects for me, and I am delighted with the results. He treated my home with respect, was SO clean and tidy, and every aspect of his work was of the highest standard. On a personal level, he is such a pleasure to deal with, and gives excellent value for money. I anticipate he will be back doing more work for me soon!

(14) Rebecca foster
Thu, 1 March 2012 21:16:00 +0000

This is the second time I have used Jepsmart. As ever he was reliable, trustworthy and tidy! Chris worked on my kitchen surfaces whilst I went away for the weekend. There are not many people I would entrust my home to. Chris kept me informed of progress with no prompting at all from me. When I returned home my house was cleaner than when I left it! A great service and I will look to use him again. Thanks Chris!

(13) Rod
Mon, 27 February 2012 10:33:56 +0000

Great job as always. Chris's decorating / electrical work/ joinery is always of the highest standard. He is a very tidy worker & always very respectful of our home. We've already booked him for more work.

(12) kerry crabtree
Sun, 26 February 2012 14:17:21 +0000

Chris has recently sorted our messy electrics- excellent thorough and quick job!

will def be contacting jepsmart again next time a job comes up that the hubby cant handle!!

(11) D.M.J
Fri, 24 February 2012 17:02:56 +0000

Chris has done various jobs for me and all have been to an excellent standard. Chris fitted an outside light for me and then fitted an on/off switch inside my house. The plastering was fantastic and he was very tidy !!! After this I contacted Chris to fit 6 spot lights and a new extractor fan in my bathroom. Well what can I say, the standard and quality of work was superb!! The new lights look fantastic, all my family want them now. Chris was very professional, polite, efficient, on time, very clean and tidy, and very well priced. Also whilst fitting my new Bathroom lights, he noticed my toilet sounded noisy and the next day he fixed it, free of charge. I would highly recommend Chris from Jepsmart for any work you need doing. I already got Chris booked in to fix 8 new fence panels, re do my decking and paint my outside windows. My family and friends are impressed with the work Chris has done and have contacted him for maintenance work they need.

(10) Judi
Thu, 23 February 2012 13:00:58 +0000

Chris has complete a lot of small tasks for myself which a lot of firms would have refused to undertake. They have all been completed to a very high standard. Chris is reliable and extremely efficient so when I needed new banisters fitted as a safety measure at my mothers house I had no hesitation in asking Jepsmart to design and fit for me. The result was excellent, was competitively priced and was also fitted quickly when I needed . I have no hesitation in recommending Jepsmart and will always use them for any future work.

(9) Louise Bennett
Thu, 23 February 2012 12:53:52 +0000

Chris has done a few jobs for me around the house,putting pictures up, fitting a new light, dripping tap and just recently he has fitted a new toilet and replaced a wood
floor, which i am VERY pleased with.he works to perfection, very professional, friendly, reliable, tidy and thorough with the jobs he is working on. excellent all rounder.very reasonable prices.i have recommended chris to several friends and family which they also have used. if you want a job doing then chris is deffo your man........
i have more jobs that need attention so i know who am going
to ring.......

(8) James Clarkson
Sat, 3 December 2011 18:56:08 +0000

We have used Chris on several occasions and have always found the quality of the work undertaken to be of the highest quality and at very reasonable prices. Most importantly is the fact that Chris is extremely reliable and trustworthy, turning up at the appointed time. This in itself is something to recommend his services in this day and age. I would not hesitate to recommend Jepsmart to any of my friends and family. In fact, I have engaged Chris to undertake a major renovation project at a family member's home.

(7) Mrs Weatherhead
Fri, 2 December 2011 08:17:02 +0000

Jepsmart provide a reliable and efficient service producing work to an exceptional standard. Chris has completed a number of jobs for me; from fitting a fire place to replacing light fittings and I would recommend him to anyone. In fact I have started to 'save' jobs for Chris rather than trying to find other workmen / companies to do things for me. It's reasuring to finally have someone I can call that will always get things done for me.


 Name *
 Email
 Website
 Text *
* Required