Customer Reviews



Warning: Cannot assign an empty string to a string offset in /home/adultdat/public_html/jepsmart.co.uk/wp-content/plugins/dmsguestbook/dmsguestbook.php on line 733

Warning: Cannot assign an empty string to a string offset in /home/adultdat/public_html/jepsmart.co.uk/wp-content/plugins/dmsguestbook/dmsguestbook.php on line 734

Warning: Cannot assign an empty string to a string offset in /home/adultdat/public_html/jepsmart.co.uk/wp-content/plugins/dmsguestbook/dmsguestbook.php on line 735

Warning: Cannot assign an empty string to a string offset in /home/adultdat/public_html/jepsmart.co.uk/wp-content/plugins/dmsguestbook/dmsguestbook.php on line 736

This is what some of our customers had to say about our services…

Feel free to add your own review, but please remember to keep your language clean; this is a family show after all!

-
(113)
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12
(33) Jo Donnison
Mon, 13 May 2013 19:05:36 +0000

Chris did some exterior painting and some repairs to some rotten timber for us. We have had Chris do work for us before and have always been impressed with his professionalism and the high standard of finish which he always achieves. This job was no different and we were very pleased with the work and the price charged.

It's always pleasant to see how well Chris clears up after himself and he is always respectful of your property.

All in all, thoroughly recommended by us and he will be the first choice tradesman we turn to for these jobs.

(32) Maureen Monteith
Thu, 9 May 2013 19:53:35 +0000

My friend wanted to have the flagged area in her garden power washed.
I gave her a copy of ‘Happy Feat’our line dance Newsletter and pointed out ‘Jepsmart’ Ad.
She has asked me to say how pleased she is with the work Chris carried out and to say how helpful, courteous and friendly he was. A great job!
The only trouble is it cost her a new outdoor table and chairs, as the old ones looked so shabby against the ‘smart’ flags.
She indeed has ‘Happy Feet’ in the garden
Many thanks to Jepsmart (Chris)
on behalf of M Monteith

(31) Sean Lyman
Fri, 1 March 2013 12:14:56 +0000

Chris has done a couple of jobs for me recently and I would definitely recommend him to others. His work is first class and he is always punctual. He works hard to deliver a quality result each time and is very reasonable price wise.
He is always easy to deal with and very helpful. Give him a try you will not regret it.

(30) val barwick
Mon, 18 February 2013 16:07:43 +0000

11th February 2013

Chris is always very cheerful and does a great job - even the 'by the way whilst you're here' jobs. He is a very clean and tidy worker, very polite and his quotes are accurate. We will definately be recommending him to others and will ask him to work for us again.

(29) Rachel
Sun, 3 February 2013 14:13:59 +0000

A friend recommended chris to me and I have been so impressed with his work and service. Despite the snow, he kept his appointment, which had been arranged round my work and fixed our leaky sink and curtain rail.

I have already recommended him to friends and have a number of other jobs that hopefully he can assist with.

(28) James Clarkson
Tue, 11 December 2012 08:25:58 +0000

Another excellent job from Chris. Will continue to use his services and recommend him to all our friends.

(27) Helen Plimmer
Sun, 9 December 2012 18:40:37 +0000

Chris has done a variety of jobs for me over the last 18 months. He has completed these tasks to a very high standard, and is very efficient, competent and professional. Chris is a delightful chap and is very reliable and trustworthy. I would have no hesitation in recommending his services.

(26) Rachel Thomas
Sat, 3 November 2012 09:55:26 +0000

I'm a repeat customer of Jepsmart. Chris recently moved a radiator for me, and did some other small jobs round the house. As always, everything was done to a very high standard and without any fuss. I've recommended Jepsmart to a number of other people who've been equally pleased with the service - we're all glad we've found a skilled, reliable electrician and handyman.

(25) Neil
Fri, 12 October 2012 16:40:47 +0000

Chris has recently just finished staining my hardwood windows and I can honestly say they look like new again. I would highly recommend him to anyone thinking of having some work done on their house or garden.

(24) Leon Nicholson
Fri, 5 October 2012 13:24:44 +0000

Firstly I have to commend the professionalism of Chris from JEPSMART Property Maintenance.

As a young married couple with a baby on the way, we were looking to update our home. We needed extra sockets in various parts of the house, our new cooker wired in and most of all it was essential for us to have power in the outhouse.

Chris from JEPSMART Property Maintenance was the third person we asked to give us a quote and he was by far the best, not just with the price but with how methodical he was when we told him what we wanted doing.

In contrast, the other people who came to give a quote were in and out of our house in approximately 10 mins, well Chris stayed for approx 45 minutes, meticulously examining what needs to be done giving himself, and us - the customers, an idea how long the job would take.

From that moment on we had already decided, due to his professional and friendly attitude that we would ask him to do the work. We came to this decision even before we received the quote. So it was a pleasant surprise that he was the most cost effective.

Chris always kept us up to date with what needed to be done or if there were other problems that cropped up… not that there were any.

His standard of work is second to none and his services come highly recommened.

Thanks again Chris.


 Name *
 Email
 Website
 Text *
* Required