Customer Reviews



Warning: Cannot assign an empty string to a string offset in /home/adultdat/public_html/jepsmart.co.uk/wp-content/plugins/dmsguestbook/dmsguestbook.php on line 733

Warning: Cannot assign an empty string to a string offset in /home/adultdat/public_html/jepsmart.co.uk/wp-content/plugins/dmsguestbook/dmsguestbook.php on line 734

Warning: Cannot assign an empty string to a string offset in /home/adultdat/public_html/jepsmart.co.uk/wp-content/plugins/dmsguestbook/dmsguestbook.php on line 735

Warning: Cannot assign an empty string to a string offset in /home/adultdat/public_html/jepsmart.co.uk/wp-content/plugins/dmsguestbook/dmsguestbook.php on line 736

This is what some of our customers had to say about our services…

Feel free to add your own review, but please remember to keep your language clean; this is a family show after all!

-
(100)
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
(30) val barwick
Mon, 18 February 2013 16:07:43 +0000

11th February 2013

Chris is always very cheerful and does a great job - even the 'by the way whilst you're here' jobs. He is a very clean and tidy worker, very polite and his quotes are accurate. We will definately be recommending him to others and will ask him to work for us again.

(29) Rachel
Sun, 3 February 2013 14:13:59 +0000

A friend recommended chris to me and I have been so impressed with his work and service. Despite the snow, he kept his appointment, which had been arranged round my work and fixed our leaky sink and curtain rail.

I have already recommended him to friends and have a number of other jobs that hopefully he can assist with.

(28) James Clarkson
Tue, 11 December 2012 08:25:58 +0000

Another excellent job from Chris. Will continue to use his services and recommend him to all our friends.

(27) Helen Plimmer
Sun, 9 December 2012 18:40:37 +0000

Chris has done a variety of jobs for me over the last 18 months. He has completed these tasks to a very high standard, and is very efficient, competent and professional. Chris is a delightful chap and is very reliable and trustworthy. I would have no hesitation in recommending his services.

(26) Rachel Thomas
Sat, 3 November 2012 09:55:26 +0000

I'm a repeat customer of Jepsmart. Chris recently moved a radiator for me, and did some other small jobs round the house. As always, everything was done to a very high standard and without any fuss. I've recommended Jepsmart to a number of other people who've been equally pleased with the service - we're all glad we've found a skilled, reliable electrician and handyman.

(25) Neil
Fri, 12 October 2012 16:40:47 +0000

Chris has recently just finished staining my hardwood windows and I can honestly say they look like new again. I would highly recommend him to anyone thinking of having some work done on their house or garden.

(24) Leon Nicholson
Fri, 5 October 2012 13:24:44 +0000

Firstly I have to commend the professionalism of Chris from JEPSMART Property Maintenance.

As a young married couple with a baby on the way, we were looking to update our home. We needed extra sockets in various parts of the house, our new cooker wired in and most of all it was essential for us to have power in the outhouse.

Chris from JEPSMART Property Maintenance was the third person we asked to give us a quote and he was by far the best, not just with the price but with how methodical he was when we told him what we wanted doing.

In contrast, the other people who came to give a quote were in and out of our house in approximately 10 mins, well Chris stayed for approx 45 minutes, meticulously examining what needs to be done giving himself, and us - the customers, an idea how long the job would take.

From that moment on we had already decided, due to his professional and friendly attitude that we would ask him to do the work. We came to this decision even before we received the quote. So it was a pleasant surprise that he was the most cost effective.

Chris always kept us up to date with what needed to be done or if there were other problems that cropped up… not that there were any.

His standard of work is second to none and his services come highly recommened.

Thanks again Chris.

(23) Darren Stone
Fri, 17 August 2012 10:03:35 +0000

My wife and I were most impressed by the standard of Chris Jepson's work. He came to our home and fitted a brand new fuse box, and also wired in an isolator switch and spur to our oven. We were most impressed by the way Chris took so much care in his work, the professional way he conducts himself, and the level of service we received. My wife is very fussy, but she has already been singing his praises to members of our family. Already my mother has asked for his details for some electrical work to their property. Possibly the tidiest worker we've ever had as well. In short, highly recommended!!

(22) Ajith Kombilath
Thu, 5 July 2012 20:47:08 +0000

Chris did a great job for me painting fascia/soffit,gutter cleaning and various other joinery work, and did so at a reasonable price. He clearly communicated the work that he did by providing digital pictures from both before and after the work. He is reliable, trustworthy and very tidy! I'll have no hesitation in using his service in the future.

(21) GEOFF AND KATH
Thu, 24 May 2012 12:58:23 +0000

CHRIS AND A COLLEAGUE HAVE JUST DECORATED OUR HOUSE THROUGHOUT (BOTH WALLPAPER AND PAINT) WHILST WE
WERE ON HOLIDAY. THE WORK HAS BEEN DONE TO A HIGHLY PROFESSIONAL STANDARD. THE HOUSE LOOKs LIKE A SHOW HOUSE. WE ARE DELIGHTED WITH THE WORK AND WOULD RECOMMEND JEPSMART TO ALL



 Name *
 Email
 Website
 Text *
* Required