Customer Reviews



Warning: Cannot assign an empty string to a string offset in /home/adultdat/public_html/jepsmart.co.uk/wp-content/plugins/dmsguestbook/dmsguestbook.php on line 733

Warning: Cannot assign an empty string to a string offset in /home/adultdat/public_html/jepsmart.co.uk/wp-content/plugins/dmsguestbook/dmsguestbook.php on line 734

Warning: Cannot assign an empty string to a string offset in /home/adultdat/public_html/jepsmart.co.uk/wp-content/plugins/dmsguestbook/dmsguestbook.php on line 735

Warning: Cannot assign an empty string to a string offset in /home/adultdat/public_html/jepsmart.co.uk/wp-content/plugins/dmsguestbook/dmsguestbook.php on line 736

This is what some of our customers had to say about our services…

Feel free to add your own review, but please remember to keep your language clean; this is a family show after all!

-
(113)
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12
(53) val and paul barwick
Tue, 5 August 2014 19:47:49 +0000

We were very remiss in not posting a review of work done for us during our two week holiday in May. Chris discussed the planning of our bedroom with us and then ordered new fitted wardrobes, completely redecorated the room, fitted the wardrobes and disposed of the old ones. He even babysat the fitting of a new carpet for us! We returned from holiday to a completely wow moment!The bedroom looked fantastic!
Yet again, this week, Chris has transformed our spare bedroom, fitting Paul's golf wardrobe (!), new shelving and putting up bunk beds. This was after boarding the loft and the whole lot took just a day and a half!
Chris was again more than ably assisted by Lee and we highly recommend their work - clean, reliable, attention to detail - they treat our house as they would their own (probably better!!).
We would not hesitate to recommend Jepsmart and would actively vigorously recommend Chris to anyone needing a job doing well.


(52) Phil and Julie
Sat, 24 May 2014 16:46:17 +0000

Chris and his colleague Craig replaced an unsightly and ineffective roof on our coal bunker. We now have a functional roof to our coal bunker that keeps out the rain that also looks good in our garden. The work was done efficiently. Everywhere was left clean and tidy.
We have no hesitation is recommending Chris. You will get an excellent job, with no fuss at a fair price.

(51) Barbara
Wed, 21 May 2014 07:36:15 +0000

Once again, Chris has done an excellent job for me - this time replacing all my fencing at the front of the house. He is very reliable, is prompt with giving estimates, works to a very high standard, and is utterly trustworthy. Jepsmart managed to replace my fencing without destroying any of my plants. I would recommend Chris and Jepsmart without hesitation. The website is brilliant and it is very convenient to be able to pay electronically without having to leave the computer, having received the invoice via email. Incidentally, the final total was under-estimate which is a bonus! Barbara Walker (Thackley)



(50) Gordon
Mon, 21 April 2014 10:07:22 +0000

Chris provided a very detailed quotation covering the removal of a patio and replacement decked area. The work was to take place over 7 to 8 days but in reality was completed in 6 days. I found Chris to be polite, efficient and conscientious and have no hesitation in recommending him to other potential customers.

(49) John and Debbie
Sun, 13 April 2014 16:02:58 +0000

Chris is very professional in his work, he is also very considerate and will call when it has been convenient for us and arrives on time. We have been very impressed by his work and would not hesitate to recommend him to our friends and family. Thank you Chris.



(48) Matthew Bailey
Sat, 29 March 2014 17:30:49 +0000

I called Chris to do a number of jobs around the house, which if I attempted to do them, would take forever. Chris is polite, friendly, clean, tidy and well priced. He even helped me brush up on my own DIY skills with a few tips! I'd have no hesitation in recommending him. Thank you.

(47) Diane
Thu, 13 March 2014 22:01:15 +0000

Chris has completed several jobs for me now I wouldn't hesitate in recommending him. He always works around me, he arrives as arranged gets on with the job and cleans up after him self. Its good to find some one who can tackle a variety of jobs that need doing around the house and in the garden. I like the way I can receive the invoice by email and pay online so much easier. Thanks Chris

(46) Lee
Wed, 5 February 2014 10:05:25 +0000

Chris has just completed putting up a new outdoor light for us.

Quality workmanship, arrived on time, advice given where necassary and tided up after himself.

Would definately recommend Chris to anyone.

(45) Linda
Mon, 3 February 2014 14:42:09 +0000

Yet another job well done by Chris. Love that Chris works around my requirements and busy work schedule, a massive bonus, no more waiting around for people too busy to do the jobs I need doing.

Chris is so pleasant, friendly and trustworthy, plus he consistently delivers great customer service and always manages to sort out my "and while your here could you just" All that plus a great job and really good prices, what's not to like!
I would highly recommed Chris to anyone who needs stuff sorting around the house, for big projects as well as the smaller stuff.

(44) Barbara Bowers
Fri, 10 January 2014 19:45:36 +0000

Chris has just completed electrical work on my new bathroom . He gave me good advice and was polite and professional. I wish him well for the future of his business and will certainly use his services again. I will also recommend him to family and friends. Barbara Bowers. Thackley.


 Name *
 Email
 Website
 Text *
* Required