Customer Reviews



Warning: Cannot assign an empty string to a string offset in /home/adultdat/public_html/jepsmart.co.uk/wp-content/plugins/dmsguestbook/dmsguestbook.php on line 733

Warning: Cannot assign an empty string to a string offset in /home/adultdat/public_html/jepsmart.co.uk/wp-content/plugins/dmsguestbook/dmsguestbook.php on line 734

Warning: Cannot assign an empty string to a string offset in /home/adultdat/public_html/jepsmart.co.uk/wp-content/plugins/dmsguestbook/dmsguestbook.php on line 735

Warning: Cannot assign an empty string to a string offset in /home/adultdat/public_html/jepsmart.co.uk/wp-content/plugins/dmsguestbook/dmsguestbook.php on line 736

This is what some of our customers had to say about our services…

Feel free to add your own review, but please remember to keep your language clean; this is a family show after all!

-
(100)
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
(40) Tony & Margret
Fri, 30 August 2013 16:37:31 +0000

We both agree with every single review. Chris Painted the outside of our property this week the work he carried out was to the highest standard and with no disruption to ourselves. He arrived on time got on with the job in hand and completed on time. He tidied up after every days work and not after the job completion. He even identified a job which needed attention and corrected it for us. We will certainly recommend Chris to friends and will ask him to carry out work for us again in the future.


(39) Katie Haxby
Sun, 25 August 2013 17:42:17 +0000

Chris mended our patio door surround as the previous occupants had done a poor job. The finish is now great and Jason the plasterer came the day after and it looks just how it should now. Chris also sorted a huge gaping hole that used to home a gas fire that was hidden behind the radiator and had just been covered with wallpaper. He insulated it, boxed it in and prepped it for Jason the plasterer. This was a 'while you're here' job and chris was able to do this the same day. He also sorted a few dodgy sockets. Really pleased with his work and price. Definitely will recommend Jepsmart and will be asking Chris for any other work that needs doing.

(38) Rachel Noble
Thu, 11 July 2013 16:18:56 +0000

Chris has just finished stripping and painting our dining room and it looks absolutely superb. To say he worked tirelessly is the world's biggest understatement. Our wallpaper seemed to stretch back to the 1900's and Chris worked long days to get it all looking good. He even put up with my 3 year old's endless interruptions and tidied up to an excellent standard. Thank you!

(37) David
Thu, 27 June 2013 17:48:40 +0000

Chris fitted 4 new taps in my bathroom this week. He did a perfect job, despite difficult access behind the bath panelling. He was tidy, on time and charged a very reasonable price for the job. I will be using him again for future work and recommending him to friends.

(36) Jonathan
Mon, 24 June 2013 19:39:56 +0000

I would recommend Chris to anyone. He has done a couple of jobs for us now and we have been pleased with the work carried out. Chris is reliable and professional - a pleasure to work with.

(35) Barbara
Thu, 13 June 2013 19:40:43 +0000

Chris has done several jobs for me now on the recommendation of my next door neighbour. He attends when he says he will, does an excellent job and cleans up after himself! I will have no hesitation in using his services again as I cannot fault him. His charges are reasonable, and he very professional both in his work, manner, and the business side of his company. I have learned how to pay by direct transfer online, a skill which I'm sure will come in useful in the future.

(34) Heather
Sun, 19 May 2013 19:40:59 +0000

I had a leaking pipe in my bathroom which meant water dripping into the kitchen below. Chris came and replaced an old piece of lead piping with new copper to mend it. Flooring up leak investigated and mended then flooring replaced as good as new. AND he fixed my dodgy door handle while he was there!
Brill!

(33) Jo Donnison
Mon, 13 May 2013 19:05:36 +0000

Chris did some exterior painting and some repairs to some rotten timber for us. We have had Chris do work for us before and have always been impressed with his professionalism and the high standard of finish which he always achieves. This job was no different and we were very pleased with the work and the price charged.

It's always pleasant to see how well Chris clears up after himself and he is always respectful of your property.

All in all, thoroughly recommended by us and he will be the first choice tradesman we turn to for these jobs.

(32) Maureen Monteith
Thu, 9 May 2013 19:53:35 +0000

My friend wanted to have the flagged area in her garden power washed.
I gave her a copy of ‘Happy Feat’our line dance Newsletter and pointed out ‘Jepsmart’ Ad.
She has asked me to say how pleased she is with the work Chris carried out and to say how helpful, courteous and friendly he was. A great job!
The only trouble is it cost her a new outdoor table and chairs, as the old ones looked so shabby against the ‘smart’ flags.
She indeed has ‘Happy Feet’ in the garden
Many thanks to Jepsmart (Chris)
on behalf of M Monteith

(31) Sean Lyman
Fri, 1 March 2013 12:14:56 +0000

Chris has done a couple of jobs for me recently and I would definitely recommend him to others. His work is first class and he is always punctual. He works hard to deliver a quality result each time and is very reasonable price wise.
He is always easy to deal with and very helpful. Give him a try you will not regret it.


 Name *
 Email
 Website
 Text *
* Required