Customer Reviews


This is what some of our customers had to say about our services…

Feel free to add your own review, but please remember to keep your language clean; this is a family show after all!

-
(96)
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
(46) Lee
Wed, 5 February 2014 10:05:25 +0000

Chris has just completed putting up a new outdoor light for us.

Quality workmanship, arrived on time, advice given where necassary and tided up after himself.

Would definately recommend Chris to anyone.

(45) Linda
Mon, 3 February 2014 14:42:09 +0000

Yet another job well done by Chris. Love that Chris works around my requirements and busy work schedule, a massive bonus, no more waiting around for people too busy to do the jobs I need doing.

Chris is so pleasant, friendly and trustworthy, plus he consistently delivers great customer service and always manages to sort out my "and while your here could you just" All that plus a great job and really good prices, what's not to like!
I would highly recommed Chris to anyone who needs stuff sorting around the house, for big projects as well as the smaller stuff.

(44) Barbara Bowers
Fri, 10 January 2014 19:45:36 +0000

Chris has just completed electrical work on my new bathroom . He gave me good advice and was polite and professional. I wish him well for the future of his business and will certainly use his services again. I will also recommend him to family and friends. Barbara Bowers. Thackley.

(43) Sheila Lakes
Thu, 28 November 2013 12:19:53 +0000

Chris did a great job fixing many things that needed doing, he his very good and can turn his hand to anything, very tidy and explains things well. I would recommend Jepsmart to anyone. He is coming back in the new year to do some decorating.

(42) Val and Paul Barwick
Tue, 8 October 2013 11:57:26 +0000

This is the second time Chris has done some work for us.
We went away for a week and came back to find three radiators had been replaced, our lounge stripped and re- papered and painted. Chris had stripped and painted the little bedroom and laminated the floor. We were highly delighted.
The second week we went off for each day as Chris painted the artexed kitchen ceiling, painted the bathroom walls and ceiling and painted the hall staircase and landing. He also fixed the leaking garage roof, patched up the exterior rendering, fitted a new ubend and some smoke alarms!!
It was a good day for us when Chris was recommended to us.
Since then he has also replaced a bathroom door for our daughter.
I can't recommend Chris, his friend Lee and the plumber who gave him a hand too highly!
The work is first class, nothing is too much trouble and everything is left clean and tidy.
We have already asked him to come and 'do' our bedroom and put up some fitted furniture for us in the near future.

(41) Jacky Wright
Thu, 5 September 2013 09:00:33 +0000

From the moment I contacted Chris regarding some work I needed doing, I was impressed by his professionalism. Chris is very reliable and his work is of a very high standard. I will certainly be calling on his services again in future and would have no hesitation in recommending him to family and friends.

(40) Tony & Margret
Fri, 30 August 2013 16:37:31 +0000

We both agree with every single review. Chris Painted the outside of our property this week the work he carried out was to the highest standard and with no disruption to ourselves. He arrived on time got on with the job in hand and completed on time. He tidied up after every days work and not after the job completion. He even identified a job which needed attention and corrected it for us. We will certainly recommend Chris to friends and will ask him to carry out work for us again in the future.


(39) Katie Haxby
Sun, 25 August 2013 17:42:17 +0000

Chris mended our patio door surround as the previous occupants had done a poor job. The finish is now great and Jason the plasterer came the day after and it looks just how it should now. Chris also sorted a huge gaping hole that used to home a gas fire that was hidden behind the radiator and had just been covered with wallpaper. He insulated it, boxed it in and prepped it for Jason the plasterer. This was a 'while you're here' job and chris was able to do this the same day. He also sorted a few dodgy sockets. Really pleased with his work and price. Definitely will recommend Jepsmart and will be asking Chris for any other work that needs doing.

(38) Rachel Noble
Thu, 11 July 2013 16:18:56 +0000

Chris has just finished stripping and painting our dining room and it looks absolutely superb. To say he worked tirelessly is the world's biggest understatement. Our wallpaper seemed to stretch back to the 1900's and Chris worked long days to get it all looking good. He even put up with my 3 year old's endless interruptions and tidied up to an excellent standard. Thank you!

(37) David
Thu, 27 June 2013 17:48:40 +0000

Chris fitted 4 new taps in my bathroom this week. He did a perfect job, despite difficult access behind the bath panelling. He was tidy, on time and charged a very reasonable price for the job. I will be using him again for future work and recommending him to friends.


 Name *
 Email
 Website
 Text *
* Required