Customer Reviews



Warning: Cannot assign an empty string to a string offset in /home/adultdat/public_html/jepsmart.co.uk/wp-content/plugins/dmsguestbook/dmsguestbook.php on line 733

Warning: Cannot assign an empty string to a string offset in /home/adultdat/public_html/jepsmart.co.uk/wp-content/plugins/dmsguestbook/dmsguestbook.php on line 734

Warning: Cannot assign an empty string to a string offset in /home/adultdat/public_html/jepsmart.co.uk/wp-content/plugins/dmsguestbook/dmsguestbook.php on line 735

Warning: Cannot assign an empty string to a string offset in /home/adultdat/public_html/jepsmart.co.uk/wp-content/plugins/dmsguestbook/dmsguestbook.php on line 736

This is what some of our customers had to say about our services…

Feel free to add your own review, but please remember to keep your language clean; this is a family show after all!

-
(100)
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
(50) Gordon
Mon, 21 April 2014 10:07:22 +0000

Chris provided a very detailed quotation covering the removal of a patio and replacement decked area. The work was to take place over 7 to 8 days but in reality was completed in 6 days. I found Chris to be polite, efficient and conscientious and have no hesitation in recommending him to other potential customers.

(49) John and Debbie
Sun, 13 April 2014 16:02:58 +0000

Chris is very professional in his work, he is also very considerate and will call when it has been convenient for us and arrives on time. We have been very impressed by his work and would not hesitate to recommend him to our friends and family. Thank you Chris.



(48) Matthew Bailey
Sat, 29 March 2014 17:30:49 +0000

I called Chris to do a number of jobs around the house, which if I attempted to do them, would take forever. Chris is polite, friendly, clean, tidy and well priced. He even helped me brush up on my own DIY skills with a few tips! I'd have no hesitation in recommending him. Thank you.

(47) Diane
Thu, 13 March 2014 22:01:15 +0000

Chris has completed several jobs for me now I wouldn't hesitate in recommending him. He always works around me, he arrives as arranged gets on with the job and cleans up after him self. Its good to find some one who can tackle a variety of jobs that need doing around the house and in the garden. I like the way I can receive the invoice by email and pay online so much easier. Thanks Chris

(46) Lee
Wed, 5 February 2014 10:05:25 +0000

Chris has just completed putting up a new outdoor light for us.

Quality workmanship, arrived on time, advice given where necassary and tided up after himself.

Would definately recommend Chris to anyone.

(45) Linda
Mon, 3 February 2014 14:42:09 +0000

Yet another job well done by Chris. Love that Chris works around my requirements and busy work schedule, a massive bonus, no more waiting around for people too busy to do the jobs I need doing.

Chris is so pleasant, friendly and trustworthy, plus he consistently delivers great customer service and always manages to sort out my "and while your here could you just" All that plus a great job and really good prices, what's not to like!
I would highly recommed Chris to anyone who needs stuff sorting around the house, for big projects as well as the smaller stuff.

(44) Barbara Bowers
Fri, 10 January 2014 19:45:36 +0000

Chris has just completed electrical work on my new bathroom . He gave me good advice and was polite and professional. I wish him well for the future of his business and will certainly use his services again. I will also recommend him to family and friends. Barbara Bowers. Thackley.

(43) Sheila Lakes
Thu, 28 November 2013 12:19:53 +0000

Chris did a great job fixing many things that needed doing, he his very good and can turn his hand to anything, very tidy and explains things well. I would recommend Jepsmart to anyone. He is coming back in the new year to do some decorating.

(42) Val and Paul Barwick
Tue, 8 October 2013 11:57:26 +0000

This is the second time Chris has done some work for us.
We went away for a week and came back to find three radiators had been replaced, our lounge stripped and re- papered and painted. Chris had stripped and painted the little bedroom and laminated the floor. We were highly delighted.
The second week we went off for each day as Chris painted the artexed kitchen ceiling, painted the bathroom walls and ceiling and painted the hall staircase and landing. He also fixed the leaking garage roof, patched up the exterior rendering, fitted a new ubend and some smoke alarms!!
It was a good day for us when Chris was recommended to us.
Since then he has also replaced a bathroom door for our daughter.
I can't recommend Chris, his friend Lee and the plumber who gave him a hand too highly!
The work is first class, nothing is too much trouble and everything is left clean and tidy.
We have already asked him to come and 'do' our bedroom and put up some fitted furniture for us in the near future.

(41) Jacky Wright
Thu, 5 September 2013 09:00:33 +0000

From the moment I contacted Chris regarding some work I needed doing, I was impressed by his professionalism. Chris is very reliable and his work is of a very high standard. I will certainly be calling on his services again in future and would have no hesitation in recommending him to family and friends.


 Name *
 Email
 Website
 Text *
* Required