Customer Reviews



Warning: Cannot assign an empty string to a string offset in /home/adultdat/public_html/jepsmart.co.uk/wp-content/plugins/dmsguestbook/dmsguestbook.php on line 733

Warning: Cannot assign an empty string to a string offset in /home/adultdat/public_html/jepsmart.co.uk/wp-content/plugins/dmsguestbook/dmsguestbook.php on line 734

Warning: Cannot assign an empty string to a string offset in /home/adultdat/public_html/jepsmart.co.uk/wp-content/plugins/dmsguestbook/dmsguestbook.php on line 735

Warning: Cannot assign an empty string to a string offset in /home/adultdat/public_html/jepsmart.co.uk/wp-content/plugins/dmsguestbook/dmsguestbook.php on line 736

This is what some of our customers had to say about our services…

Feel free to add your own review, but please remember to keep your language clean; this is a family show after all!

-
(100)
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
(60) Ant and Jo
Mon, 18 May 2015 18:16:16 +0000

Just had our fence replaced by Chris, after we had used him in the past for various jobs. As always, Chris gave us a comprehensive quote and gave us a choice of dates for the work to be completed. After two days of hard graft we now have a great new fence and gate securing our garden, with minimal impact to our garden.

We highly recommend Chris, as he is a trustworthy and reliable guy who treats your property with respect and always delivers a great job.

(59) Claire Lawler
Tue, 31 March 2015 19:37:11 +0000

Chris was initially recommended to me by a friend. He had done some decorating for us last year which we we were really happy with, so last week I emailed him with a list of 9 things around our house which I hoped he could help us with. Only 5 days since my enquiry Chris has been over with a colleague and sorted all of the jobs we needed doing. Very professional, friendly and clear with estimate. I would definitely recommend Chris to others. Thanks!

(58) Matthew & Faye
Tue, 9 December 2014 07:03:03 +0000

We have recently undergone a full house renovation, and Chris did a full rewire for us. Chris is extremely thorough in his planning and specification of exactly what was to be done in each room, from number of sockets, types of switches, light fittings and measurements etc. We changed our mind on several occassions choosing to upgrade and he simply amended our spec & price accordingly.
The biggest complement we can pay Chris, is that of all the 8 tradesman we had during a very hectic project he was the only one, that was punctual, tidy and did exactly what we asked for without any compromise. We are really happy with all his hard work, and would highly recommend Jepsmart.

(57) Ronnie and Audrey Brown
Mon, 24 November 2014 08:54:58 +0000

Thank you very much for an excellent job on the bedroom lights and the fall pipes. The lights were well chosen and we are delighted with the improvement they have made to the room.

(56) PW
Sun, 2 November 2014 18:27:07 +0000

Chris recently organised my bathroom renovation (i.e. pulling it all out, sorting the plumbing, tiling, and plastering, and putting it all back in again). He was great to work with, always made sure I knew what was happening and when. He double checked that we had all interpreted the plans the same, and oversaw the various tradesman who came in and out to do the various jobs. It made the whole process (especially for a relative novice like me) very straightforward and stress-free. Fair prices and great communication - and work all to a great standard. Thanks!

(55) Tim Nicholson
Wed, 15 October 2014 20:32:17 +0000

Most of us get that sinking feeling when we need a plumber. We all worry about getting shoddy workmanship for an extortionate price. I am delighted to report that you'll get the exact opposite with Jepsmart. Chris was very friendly, efficient, knowledgeable and professional. He arrived as soon as he could and got the problem sorted for a very reasonable price. He came recommended and we'll definitely use him again next time we need a plumber.

(54) Sue Hay
Mon, 6 October 2014 19:37:58 +0000

Chris has just completed my kitchen and has transformed the room completely. Not an easy project. What can I say - I just love my new kitchen- its better than I imagined! Chris helped with suggestions for the design. The workmanship is amazing. He did what he said he would do when he said he would - no waiting around - totally reliable and trustworthy, really polite and certainly professional. Minimal mess and disruption and he tidied up! I can't recommend him highly enough. Would have no hesitation in recommending him to anyone. I wish him well in his business.

(53) val and paul barwick
Tue, 5 August 2014 19:47:49 +0000

We were very remiss in not posting a review of work done for us during our two week holiday in May. Chris discussed the planning of our bedroom with us and then ordered new fitted wardrobes, completely redecorated the room, fitted the wardrobes and disposed of the old ones. He even babysat the fitting of a new carpet for us! We returned from holiday to a completely wow moment!The bedroom looked fantastic!
Yet again, this week, Chris has transformed our spare bedroom, fitting Paul's golf wardrobe (!), new shelving and putting up bunk beds. This was after boarding the loft and the whole lot took just a day and a half!
Chris was again more than ably assisted by Lee and we highly recommend their work - clean, reliable, attention to detail - they treat our house as they would their own (probably better!!).
We would not hesitate to recommend Jepsmart and would actively vigorously recommend Chris to anyone needing a job doing well.


(52) Phil and Julie
Sat, 24 May 2014 16:46:17 +0000

Chris and his colleague Craig replaced an unsightly and ineffective roof on our coal bunker. We now have a functional roof to our coal bunker that keeps out the rain that also looks good in our garden. The work was done efficiently. Everywhere was left clean and tidy.
We have no hesitation is recommending Chris. You will get an excellent job, with no fuss at a fair price.

(51) Barbara
Wed, 21 May 2014 07:36:15 +0000

Once again, Chris has done an excellent job for me - this time replacing all my fencing at the front of the house. He is very reliable, is prompt with giving estimates, works to a very high standard, and is utterly trustworthy. Jepsmart managed to replace my fencing without destroying any of my plants. I would recommend Chris and Jepsmart without hesitation. The website is brilliant and it is very convenient to be able to pay electronically without having to leave the computer, having received the invoice via email. Incidentally, the final total was under-estimate which is a bonus! Barbara Walker (Thackley)




 Name *
 Email
 Website
 Text *
* Required