Customer Reviews


This is what some of our customers had to say about our services…

Feel free to add your own review, but please remember to keep your language clean; this is a family show after all!

-
(96)
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
(56) PW
Sun, 2 November 2014 18:27:07 +0000

Chris recently organised my bathroom renovation (i.e. pulling it all out, sorting the plumbing, tiling, and plastering, and putting it all back in again). He was great to work with, always made sure I knew what was happening and when. He double checked that we had all interpreted the plans the same, and oversaw the various tradesman who came in and out to do the various jobs. It made the whole process (especially for a relative novice like me) very straightforward and stress-free. Fair prices and great communication - and work all to a great standard. Thanks!

(55) Tim Nicholson
Wed, 15 October 2014 20:32:17 +0000

Most of us get that sinking feeling when we need a plumber. We all worry about getting shoddy workmanship for an extortionate price. I am delighted to report that you'll get the exact opposite with Jepsmart. Chris was very friendly, efficient, knowledgeable and professional. He arrived as soon as he could and got the problem sorted for a very reasonable price. He came recommended and we'll definitely use him again next time we need a plumber.

(54) Sue Hay
Mon, 6 October 2014 19:37:58 +0000

Chris has just completed my kitchen and has transformed the room completely. Not an easy project. What can I say - I just love my new kitchen- its better than I imagined! Chris helped with suggestions for the design. The workmanship is amazing. He did what he said he would do when he said he would - no waiting around - totally reliable and trustworthy, really polite and certainly professional. Minimal mess and disruption and he tidied up! I can't recommend him highly enough. Would have no hesitation in recommending him to anyone. I wish him well in his business.

(53) val and paul barwick
Tue, 5 August 2014 19:47:49 +0000

We were very remiss in not posting a review of work done for us during our two week holiday in May. Chris discussed the planning of our bedroom with us and then ordered new fitted wardrobes, completely redecorated the room, fitted the wardrobes and disposed of the old ones. He even babysat the fitting of a new carpet for us! We returned from holiday to a completely wow moment!The bedroom looked fantastic!
Yet again, this week, Chris has transformed our spare bedroom, fitting Paul's golf wardrobe (!), new shelving and putting up bunk beds. This was after boarding the loft and the whole lot took just a day and a half!
Chris was again more than ably assisted by Lee and we highly recommend their work - clean, reliable, attention to detail - they treat our house as they would their own (probably better!!).
We would not hesitate to recommend Jepsmart and would actively vigorously recommend Chris to anyone needing a job doing well.


(52) Phil and Julie
Sat, 24 May 2014 16:46:17 +0000

Chris and his colleague Craig replaced an unsightly and ineffective roof on our coal bunker. We now have a functional roof to our coal bunker that keeps out the rain that also looks good in our garden. The work was done efficiently. Everywhere was left clean and tidy.
We have no hesitation is recommending Chris. You will get an excellent job, with no fuss at a fair price.

(51) Barbara
Wed, 21 May 2014 07:36:15 +0000

Once again, Chris has done an excellent job for me - this time replacing all my fencing at the front of the house. He is very reliable, is prompt with giving estimates, works to a very high standard, and is utterly trustworthy. Jepsmart managed to replace my fencing without destroying any of my plants. I would recommend Chris and Jepsmart without hesitation. The website is brilliant and it is very convenient to be able to pay electronically without having to leave the computer, having received the invoice via email. Incidentally, the final total was under-estimate which is a bonus! Barbara Walker (Thackley)



(50) Gordon
Mon, 21 April 2014 10:07:22 +0000

Chris provided a very detailed quotation covering the removal of a patio and replacement decked area. The work was to take place over 7 to 8 days but in reality was completed in 6 days. I found Chris to be polite, efficient and conscientious and have no hesitation in recommending him to other potential customers.

(49) John and Debbie
Sun, 13 April 2014 16:02:58 +0000

Chris is very professional in his work, he is also very considerate and will call when it has been convenient for us and arrives on time. We have been very impressed by his work and would not hesitate to recommend him to our friends and family. Thank you Chris.



(48) Matthew Bailey
Sat, 29 March 2014 17:30:49 +0000

I called Chris to do a number of jobs around the house, which if I attempted to do them, would take forever. Chris is polite, friendly, clean, tidy and well priced. He even helped me brush up on my own DIY skills with a few tips! I'd have no hesitation in recommending him. Thank you.

(47) Diane
Thu, 13 March 2014 22:01:15 +0000

Chris has completed several jobs for me now I wouldn't hesitate in recommending him. He always works around me, he arrives as arranged gets on with the job and cleans up after him self. Its good to find some one who can tackle a variety of jobs that need doing around the house and in the garden. I like the way I can receive the invoice by email and pay online so much easier. Thanks Chris


 Name *
 Email
 Website
 Text *
* Required