Customer Reviews



Warning: Cannot assign an empty string to a string offset in /home/adultdat/public_html/jepsmart.co.uk/wp-content/plugins/dmsguestbook/dmsguestbook.php on line 733

Warning: Cannot assign an empty string to a string offset in /home/adultdat/public_html/jepsmart.co.uk/wp-content/plugins/dmsguestbook/dmsguestbook.php on line 734

Warning: Cannot assign an empty string to a string offset in /home/adultdat/public_html/jepsmart.co.uk/wp-content/plugins/dmsguestbook/dmsguestbook.php on line 735

Warning: Cannot assign an empty string to a string offset in /home/adultdat/public_html/jepsmart.co.uk/wp-content/plugins/dmsguestbook/dmsguestbook.php on line 736

This is what some of our customers had to say about our services…

Feel free to add your own review, but please remember to keep your language clean; this is a family show after all!

-
(100)
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
(70) Dave and Ruth
Thu, 28 January 2016 12:15:22 +0000

Fantastic! Chris sorted out any number of electrical issues around the house - replacing sockets and improving the overall set up as he went

Great standard of work and a pleasure to spend time with. Excellent value and more than happy with the final result. Also a thorough breakdown of everything done professionally presented at the end of it

We highly recommend Chris.

(69) Val Barwick
Sun, 13 December 2015 16:44:36 +0000

Chris has just replaced our cooker hood and hob. Together with his mate Tim, another job timely and well done. Thanks again Chris.

(68) Barbara Bedford
Wed, 9 December 2015 18:58:52 +0000

I have had a new kitchen installed and Chris put the new
lighting in, along with a new consumer unit and outside
light. I have been hugely impressed with the quality of the
work done and would recommend Chris to any of my friends and family (in fact I already have). Thank you Chris for
your hard work.

(67) Marie & Adrian O'Reilly
Sun, 29 November 2015 17:26:28 +0000

Chris has just finished work on our living room. He removed an old fireplace, old ceiling, coving and rose, stripped the walls and removed old skirting board and window sill. Following that, built in an alcove where the fireplace was, got a plasterer in to skim walls and do a new ceiling.

Chris then fitted two new electrical sockets, put new face plates on old ones and placed 8 LED down lighters on 3 dimmer switches, replaced an old radiator and put in new skirting and window sill. Chris's attention to detail and care is second to none. He kept us informed through the project, discussed options in a way that was helpful and also fitted in a couple of extras that he had time for during the project. He was courteous, tidy, careful and gave detailed and useful information at every stage.

I would definitely recommend Chris and I would also happily have him back to do work for us in the future.

(66) David Latham
Tue, 18 August 2015 16:28:40 +0000

Chris has just completed a day's work for us in a very efficient and pleasant manner. He is very hard working and extremely versatile. His pricing is very fair also. I would recommend him highly.

(65) Annie
Mon, 10 August 2015 19:05:37 +0000

I am delighted with the joinery work that Chris did for me and with the overall service that Chris provided. He was very professional in every aspect of the work from the initial viewing through to completion of the job to a very high standard. He is friendly, helpful, turns up when he says he will, lets you know exactly what the work will cost and gives a firm date for when the work will be done. Chris is everything you want in a Tradesman and I can't recommend him highly enough. Thanks again Chris. Annie, Baildon.

(64) Anne Flintoff
Thu, 16 July 2015 19:32:02 +0000

Chris recently completed a lot of difficult and fiddly jobs that had been stacking up at my house for a while and did a beautiful job on all of them! No-one else would have taken them on I am sure, but Chris did them efficiently, and with a smile! e.g. Digging out a huge bush in the garden that had died intertwined in a trellis panel, replacing and painting the trellis. Repointing the patio, and around the back door, re-grouting the tiles in my bathroom. His work is amazing; he is neat, tidy, a real professional, who take great care with the quality of his work, and 100%trustworthy. I gave him a key and he just on with the jobs whilst I was at work. I wouldn't hesitate to use him again.

(63) Steve and Roz Price
Sun, 21 June 2015 18:55:10 +0000

Chris has recently replaced the fuse box in our home as well as doing the electrical work for our new kitchen. The work was completed promptly and with good humour all the way. We are delighted with the work Chris has done and will be asking him to rewire the rest of the house and to redecorate afterwards.

(62) PW
Tue, 26 May 2015 12:48:29 +0000

Once again, great job by Chris, quick, efficient and fair price - thanks!

(61) Barbara
Wed, 20 May 2015 16:49:44 +0000

Chris has just finished a complete refurb of my 17 year old en suite. He provided me with a detailed estimate after discussing my requirements and offering suggestions. We negotiated a suitable date and the work was done on time and to Chris's usual impeccable standards. His plasterer and tiler were also excellent. Although the whole thing took two weeks to complete the workmen were very unobtrusive and I felt perfectly happy to go out and leave them to it. Carpet protector was laid at the start and everywhere was left clean and tidy afterwards. I wouldn't use anyone other than Chris! Maybe photos of my lovely en suite will appear on the Jepsmart website for you to see!


 Name *
 Email
 Website
 Text *
* Required