Customer Reviews


This is what some of our customers had to say about our services…

Feel free to add your own review, but please remember to keep your language clean; this is a family show after all!

-
(96)
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
(66) David Latham
Tue, 18 August 2015 16:28:40 +0000

Chris has just completed a day's work for us in a very efficient and pleasant manner. He is very hard working and extremely versatile. His pricing is very fair also. I would recommend him highly.

(65) Annie
Mon, 10 August 2015 19:05:37 +0000

I am delighted with the joinery work that Chris did for me and with the overall service that Chris provided. He was very professional in every aspect of the work from the initial viewing through to completion of the job to a very high standard. He is friendly, helpful, turns up when he says he will, lets you know exactly what the work will cost and gives a firm date for when the work will be done. Chris is everything you want in a Tradesman and I can't recommend him highly enough. Thanks again Chris. Annie, Baildon.

(64) Anne Flintoff
Thu, 16 July 2015 19:32:02 +0000

Chris recently completed a lot of difficult and fiddly jobs that had been stacking up at my house for a while and did a beautiful job on all of them! No-one else would have taken them on I am sure, but Chris did them efficiently, and with a smile! e.g. Digging out a huge bush in the garden that had died intertwined in a trellis panel, replacing and painting the trellis. Repointing the patio, and around the back door, re-grouting the tiles in my bathroom. His work is amazing; he is neat, tidy, a real professional, who take great care with the quality of his work, and 100%trustworthy. I gave him a key and he just on with the jobs whilst I was at work. I wouldn't hesitate to use him again.

(63) Steve and Roz Price
Sun, 21 June 2015 18:55:10 +0000

Chris has recently replaced the fuse box in our home as well as doing the electrical work for our new kitchen. The work was completed promptly and with good humour all the way. We are delighted with the work Chris has done and will be asking him to rewire the rest of the house and to redecorate afterwards.

(62) PW
Tue, 26 May 2015 12:48:29 +0000

Once again, great job by Chris, quick, efficient and fair price - thanks!

(61) Barbara
Wed, 20 May 2015 16:49:44 +0000

Chris has just finished a complete refurb of my 17 year old en suite. He provided me with a detailed estimate after discussing my requirements and offering suggestions. We negotiated a suitable date and the work was done on time and to Chris's usual impeccable standards. His plasterer and tiler were also excellent. Although the whole thing took two weeks to complete the workmen were very unobtrusive and I felt perfectly happy to go out and leave them to it. Carpet protector was laid at the start and everywhere was left clean and tidy afterwards. I wouldn't use anyone other than Chris! Maybe photos of my lovely en suite will appear on the Jepsmart website for you to see!

(60) Ant and Jo
Mon, 18 May 2015 18:16:16 +0000

Just had our fence replaced by Chris, after we had used him in the past for various jobs. As always, Chris gave us a comprehensive quote and gave us a choice of dates for the work to be completed. After two days of hard graft we now have a great new fence and gate securing our garden, with minimal impact to our garden.

We highly recommend Chris, as he is a trustworthy and reliable guy who treats your property with respect and always delivers a great job.

(59) Claire Lawler
Tue, 31 March 2015 19:37:11 +0000

Chris was initially recommended to me by a friend. He had done some decorating for us last year which we we were really happy with, so last week I emailed him with a list of 9 things around our house which I hoped he could help us with. Only 5 days since my enquiry Chris has been over with a colleague and sorted all of the jobs we needed doing. Very professional, friendly and clear with estimate. I would definitely recommend Chris to others. Thanks!

(58) Matthew & Faye
Tue, 9 December 2014 07:03:03 +0000

We have recently undergone a full house renovation, and Chris did a full rewire for us. Chris is extremely thorough in his planning and specification of exactly what was to be done in each room, from number of sockets, types of switches, light fittings and measurements etc. We changed our mind on several occassions choosing to upgrade and he simply amended our spec & price accordingly.
The biggest complement we can pay Chris, is that of all the 8 tradesman we had during a very hectic project he was the only one, that was punctual, tidy and did exactly what we asked for without any compromise. We are really happy with all his hard work, and would highly recommend Jepsmart.

(57) Ronnie and Audrey Brown
Mon, 24 November 2014 08:54:58 +0000

Thank you very much for an excellent job on the bedroom lights and the fall pipes. The lights were well chosen and we are delighted with the improvement they have made to the room.


 Name *
 Email
 Website
 Text *
* Required