Customer Reviews



Warning: Cannot assign an empty string to a string offset in /home/adultdat/public_html/jepsmart.co.uk/wp-content/plugins/dmsguestbook/dmsguestbook.php on line 733

Warning: Cannot assign an empty string to a string offset in /home/adultdat/public_html/jepsmart.co.uk/wp-content/plugins/dmsguestbook/dmsguestbook.php on line 734

Warning: Cannot assign an empty string to a string offset in /home/adultdat/public_html/jepsmart.co.uk/wp-content/plugins/dmsguestbook/dmsguestbook.php on line 735

Warning: Cannot assign an empty string to a string offset in /home/adultdat/public_html/jepsmart.co.uk/wp-content/plugins/dmsguestbook/dmsguestbook.php on line 736

This is what some of our customers had to say about our services…

Feel free to add your own review, but please remember to keep your language clean; this is a family show after all!

-
(107)
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11
(77) Lisa
Tue, 18 October 2016 19:28:38 +0000

Chris came highly recommended to me through a friend when I advised I was looking for a high quality, highly recommended, honest and trustworthy electrician. I called Chris who was very helpful, knowledgeable and efficient and came to look at a property that I am hoping to purchase to carry out an electrical visual inspection.

Chris was very knowledgeable, detailed, honest and very above board in relation to the status of the electrics. The follow up I received in writing was understandable, comprehensive and extremely helpful. I cannot recommend Chris highly enough and he is now in my list of useful contacts. Chris was a pleasure to deal with just make sure you provide plenty of notice as understandably he is in demand!

(76) Lorraine Kirkwood
Tue, 23 August 2016 12:19:29 +0000

Chris has carried out a number of smaller jobs for me over the last year and always arrived when he said he would, carried out the work to a high standard, been courteous and professional. In June this year he fitted my new kitchen and I can't say how pleased I am with how he carried out the work and the final result. It's brilliant. He checked out all the electrics and made safe some problem areas and installed new ceiling lights.

Chris and his team did a grand job!! He even gave me invaluable advice about the design layout I had been sent and acted as the intermediary between me and the kitchen designers which helped me a lot in terms of time.

I would absolutely recommend Chris to anyone.

(75) Steve and Roz Price
Wed, 17 August 2016 16:19:37 +0000

Chris rewired our house in June and, to be perfectly honest, I was dreading it! Colleagues had told me horror stories about the mess and upheaval so we went on holiday for a week while the work was done expecting to come back to heaps of dust and goodness knows what else. The house was so clean I couldn't believe it - I'm sure the laminate floor was cleaner than when we left! Everything had been done exactly as requested and we no longer fear that we are living in a fire hazard. As usual,Chris was polite and professional as well as good humoured. The next time we need work doing on the house I will definitely call Jepsmart.

(74) Catherine Surtees
Sun, 24 April 2016 15:37:09 +0000

Chris turned my house from a house of horrors to a safe haven. He found botched up, dangerous and illegal wiring that had been installed by so called professional electricians. He worked non- stop,was clean and tidy and courteous throughout. He also did all the minor jobs that had been hanging around for years.He is a credit to his trade. What a star! Would recommend him to everybody.

Thanks again Chris

(73) Mrs Forest
Sun, 3 April 2016 08:18:46 +0000

Chris has just completed an electrical inspection for our home.
Excellent standard of work, professional and courteous.
We highly recommend him,
Thank you

(72) Judy Capper
Tue, 9 February 2016 11:27:02 +0000

After years of damp etc just had a fantastic brand new kitchen fitted by Chris. This guy is amazing, also did all electrical work, painting, you name it he can do it! Everything was left clean and tidy at the end of each day, if you need work of any type doing get cracking and ring him - i love him. (can't stop grinning each time I use my Kitchen) 200% trustworthy.

(71) Marianne & Stephen
Mon, 1 February 2016 17:33:14 +0000

Can't do better than set on Chris (Jepsmart). We found Chris to be very reliable he comes when he says. He offered sensible advice on electrical and heating problems and gave detailed quotes. Excellent standard of work, clean tidy and courteous and we were delighted with the completed work he actually saved us lots of money compared to other quotes. Chris also provided a thorough breakdown of everything done including relevant certificates very professionally presented.
We highly recommend Chris.

(70) Dave and Ruth
Thu, 28 January 2016 12:15:22 +0000

Fantastic! Chris sorted out any number of electrical issues around the house - replacing sockets and improving the overall set up as he went

Great standard of work and a pleasure to spend time with. Excellent value and more than happy with the final result. Also a thorough breakdown of everything done professionally presented at the end of it

We highly recommend Chris.

(69) Val Barwick
Sun, 13 December 2015 16:44:36 +0000

Chris has just replaced our cooker hood and hob. Together with his mate Tim, another job timely and well done. Thanks again Chris.

(68) Barbara Bedford
Wed, 9 December 2015 18:58:52 +0000

I have had a new kitchen installed and Chris put the new
lighting in, along with a new consumer unit and outside
light. I have been hugely impressed with the quality of the
work done and would recommend Chris to any of my friends and family (in fact I already have). Thank you Chris for
your hard work.


 Name *
 Email
 Website
 Text *
* Required