Customer Reviews



Warning: Cannot assign an empty string to a string offset in /home/adultdat/public_html/jepsmart.co.uk/wp-content/plugins/dmsguestbook/dmsguestbook.php on line 733

Warning: Cannot assign an empty string to a string offset in /home/adultdat/public_html/jepsmart.co.uk/wp-content/plugins/dmsguestbook/dmsguestbook.php on line 734

Warning: Cannot assign an empty string to a string offset in /home/adultdat/public_html/jepsmart.co.uk/wp-content/plugins/dmsguestbook/dmsguestbook.php on line 735

Warning: Cannot assign an empty string to a string offset in /home/adultdat/public_html/jepsmart.co.uk/wp-content/plugins/dmsguestbook/dmsguestbook.php on line 736

This is what some of our customers had to say about our services…

Feel free to add your own review, but please remember to keep your language clean; this is a family show after all!

-
(113)
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12
(93) Roman Luczyn
Thu, 23 August 2018 09:15:40 +0000

Chris rewired the whole kitchen and utility and did a superb clean job. Also turned up when he said he would which is important when other trades are around. I would recommend him to anyone.





(92) R. Forest
Sat, 18 August 2018 08:02:02 +0000

Thank you Chris for your electrical work yesterday, it was first class as usual!

(91) Barbara Walker
Thu, 9 August 2018 17:28:21 +0000

Wow! Can’t believe how dated my old bathroom and cloakroom looked. So pleased with the end result and so happy I found Jepsmart. The whole team, led by Chris, is brilliant. I just go out and leave them to it, knowing they are totally reliable, so thanks Chris, Lee, Geoff, Gavin and Danny (in no particular order!) for another outstanding job.
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

(90) Michael O
Tue, 7 August 2018 07:49:23 +0000


Chris has completed numerous electrical improvements to our home over the years and all done to a very high standard.
I would recommend Chris to all. Punctual, polite, helpful, and professional - Thanks again for your great work

(89) Matthew B
Sun, 20 May 2018 10:12:15 +0000

Chris has worked on various projects for me over the years, and has pretty much renovated the whole of the current house. Most recently, he undertook the complete renovation of the house bathroom, downstairs cloak/toilet and redecoration of the halls, stairs and landings - a mammoth task, which on completion, looks great, and has been done to the typical high standards that Chris works to. Work prior to this has included a renovation of an ensuite, various electrical updates and redecoration of the living room, kitchen and master bedroom. I have recommended Chris to others before, and would do so again without hesitation.

(88) Andrew Orrah
Sat, 19 May 2018 20:20:44 +0000

Chris and his team have just installed new ceiling lights in our kitchen and craft room and also checked various other electrical fittings in the house to make sure everything is in tip top condition.
Once again they did a great job and I would certainly recommend Chris to anyone who is thinking of using his services

(87) Claire Humphreys
Fri, 23 March 2018 12:49:41 +0000

Chris and his team did a superb job in renovating our bedroom.

Various electrics round the house were updated, new fuse box fitted, ceiling re-boarded and plastered, walls painted or papered, refreshed gloss work, new ceiling light fitted, Ikea PAX wardrobes constructed and fitted, new plug sockets and light switch fitted, old ceiling light pull cord removed, floor boards secured, bay window insulated, re-boarded and plastered, 2 x roman blinds fitted, dining room ceiling light re-fitted, hallway and landing light pendants replaced to more weight bearing.

From quote to completion Chris keeps you up to date with progress and any issues. We found all team members friendly and felt comfortable leaving them in our home.

Overall, very efficient, punctual and the main thing very competitive in price. Job well done and wouldn't hesitate to use again or recommend.

(86) Adele & Em
Thu, 22 March 2018 19:51:30 +0000

Chris is an absolute star. 100% trust his judgement & opinions as he always gives a measured & honest answer to any queries. He has done, & has still to do work on our 3rd property, having worked on the previous 2 to high standard even though they were temporary homes for us. There are things I’ve had done by others & have been disappointed compared to Chris’ high standard of workmanship. He is our No.1 choice & without a doubt recommend him 100%.

(85) Edna
Wed, 21 March 2018 10:16:00 +0000

I am delighted by the very high standard of Chris's work. As a person living alone, it's great to have someone who is trustworthy, reliable, honest and very helpful. I would highly recommend him, knowing that the work would be completed properly. It's a real bonus having Chris to do work for you.

(84) Andrew Orrah
Sat, 17 March 2018 14:29:16 +0000

Chris handled the electrics on a new bathroom we had installed and did an excellent job. We we kept informed of progress and of the odd problem with our existing wiring.
In fact I was so happy about the work Chris did that I’ve now arranged for him to come back and do some further work for us.


 Name *
 Email
 Website
 Text *
* Required