Customer Reviews


This is what some of our customers had to say about our services…

Feel free to add your own review, but please remember to keep your language clean; this is a family show after all!

-
(96)
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
(86) Adele & Em
Thu, 22 March 2018 19:51:30 +0000

Chris is an absolute star. 100% trust his judgement & opinions as he always gives a measured & honest answer to any queries. He has done, & has still to do work on our 3rd property, having worked on the previous 2 to high standard even though they were temporary homes for us. There are things I’ve had done by others & have been disappointed compared to Chris’ high standard of workmanship. He is our No.1 choice & without a doubt recommend him 100%.

(85) Edna
Wed, 21 March 2018 10:16:00 +0000

I am delighted by the very high standard of Chris's work. As a person living alone, it's great to have someone who is trustworthy, reliable, honest and very helpful. I would highly recommend him, knowing that the work would be completed properly. It's a real bonus having Chris to do work for you.

(84) Andrew Orrah
Sat, 17 March 2018 14:29:16 +0000

Chris handled the electrics on a new bathroom we had installed and did an excellent job. We we kept informed of progress and of the odd problem with our existing wiring.
In fact I was so happy about the work Chris did that I’ve now arranged for him to come back and do some further work for us.

(83) T & M Sheary
Mon, 29 January 2018 12:02:11 +0000

Chris carried out some electrical work in the kitchen and replaced the bath panel last week. Chris has carried out work for us previously, so we knew his work to be of a high standard as was the case on this occasion. We find Chris to be honest, reliable and totally professional,we would certainly recommend him to family and friends. He took less time on the electrical work, so he adjusted his account accordingly. Thanks once again for excellent work.

(82) D.Gregory
Sat, 27 January 2018 10:07:21 +0000

Chris was recently recommended to me by a friend and I will certainly recommend him to others. He has recently fitted some very useful shelving and at long last, my airing cupboard has an electric light in it. He arrived on time and left everything clean and tidy.
I am already making a list of other jobs that need doing, including some decorating. It is really helpful to have found a reliable person willing to do a variety of jobs, big and small

(81) Dave and Ruth
Fri, 23 June 2017 14:09:50 +0000

Chris has done a number of improvements, electrical and other to our house- and his work is always fantastic. Everything is completed to the highest possible standard and all electrical work is certificated. Very highly recommended indeed.

(80) Tamsin
Fri, 11 November 2016 18:35:41 +0000

Chris completely redecorated my bathroom, including fitting a new shower. He did an wonderful job - the quality of the work and the finish was excellent. He also checked everything with me carefully. He was also incredibly organised and tidy - meaning that I really did not feel any disruption in the house whilst the work was being done.

Chis is highly professional, helpful and extremely reliable.

I am very happy to highly recommend Chris.

(79) Bob Firth
Sun, 6 November 2016 00:12:35 +0000

My home hadn't been updated since it was built in 1958. A complete rewire was in order, including new fixtures and fittings for all the rooms and garage. In addition, a new toilet room was installed on the ground floor, a new kitchen fitted and the upstairs bathroom remodeled. As an architect I can be hard to please but, I must say, I'm absolutely delighted with the end result. It's obvious that Jepsmart takes pride in it's work and pays attention to detail. Chris and crew are team players and worked very well with the contractor keeping the job on schedule and within budget. Chris's knowledge, expertise, advice and professionalism are second to none.

(78) Jen & James
Fri, 28 October 2016 21:43:49 +0000

Chris and his team recently fitted a full new kitchen for us, along with some electrical work. From our initial contact with Chris to the day of completion we have been thoroughly impressed. Not only did Chris and his team complete the job to an excellent standard, they were punctual, tidy and professional. Chris gave us lots of advice and help throughout the process and was always contactable.

We will definitely be recommending Jepsmart to others and using Chris's services again in the future. Thanks again Chris (and team!)

(77) Lisa
Tue, 18 October 2016 19:28:38 +0000

Chris came highly recommended to me through a friend when I advised I was looking for a high quality, highly recommended, honest and trustworthy electrician. I called Chris who was very helpful, knowledgeable and efficient and came to look at a property that I am hoping to purchase to carry out an electrical visual inspection.

Chris was very knowledgeable, detailed, honest and very above board in relation to the status of the electrics. The follow up I received in writing was understandable, comprehensive and extremely helpful. I cannot recommend Chris highly enough and he is now in my list of useful contacts. Chris was a pleasure to deal with just make sure you provide plenty of notice as understandably he is in demand!


 Name *
 Email
 Website
 Text *
* Required