Customer Reviews



Warning: Cannot assign an empty string to a string offset in /home/adultdat/public_html/jepsmart.co.uk/wp-content/plugins/dmsguestbook/dmsguestbook.php on line 733

Warning: Cannot assign an empty string to a string offset in /home/adultdat/public_html/jepsmart.co.uk/wp-content/plugins/dmsguestbook/dmsguestbook.php on line 734

Warning: Cannot assign an empty string to a string offset in /home/adultdat/public_html/jepsmart.co.uk/wp-content/plugins/dmsguestbook/dmsguestbook.php on line 735

Warning: Cannot assign an empty string to a string offset in /home/adultdat/public_html/jepsmart.co.uk/wp-content/plugins/dmsguestbook/dmsguestbook.php on line 736

This is what some of our customers had to say about our services…

Feel free to add your own review, but please remember to keep your language clean; this is a family show after all!

-
(100)
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
(90) Michael O
Tue, 7 August 2018 07:49:23 +0000


Chris has completed numerous electrical improvements to our home over the years and all done to a very high standard.
I would recommend Chris to all. Punctual, polite, helpful, and professional - Thanks again for your great work

(89) Matthew B
Sun, 20 May 2018 10:12:15 +0000

Chris has worked on various projects for me over the years, and has pretty much renovated the whole of the current house. Most recently, he undertook the complete renovation of the house bathroom, downstairs cloak/toilet and redecoration of the halls, stairs and landings - a mammoth task, which on completion, looks great, and has been done to the typical high standards that Chris works to. Work prior to this has included a renovation of an ensuite, various electrical updates and redecoration of the living room, kitchen and master bedroom. I have recommended Chris to others before, and would do so again without hesitation.

(88) Andrew Orrah
Sat, 19 May 2018 20:20:44 +0000

Chris and his team have just installed new ceiling lights in our kitchen and craft room and also checked various other electrical fittings in the house to make sure everything is in tip top condition.
Once again they did a great job and I would certainly recommend Chris to anyone who is thinking of using his services

(87) Claire Humphreys
Fri, 23 March 2018 12:49:41 +0000

Chris and his team did a superb job in renovating our bedroom.

Various electrics round the house were updated, new fuse box fitted, ceiling re-boarded and plastered, walls painted or papered, refreshed gloss work, new ceiling light fitted, Ikea PAX wardrobes constructed and fitted, new plug sockets and light switch fitted, old ceiling light pull cord removed, floor boards secured, bay window insulated, re-boarded and plastered, 2 x roman blinds fitted, dining room ceiling light re-fitted, hallway and landing light pendants replaced to more weight bearing.

From quote to completion Chris keeps you up to date with progress and any issues. We found all team members friendly and felt comfortable leaving them in our home.

Overall, very efficient, punctual and the main thing very competitive in price. Job well done and wouldn't hesitate to use again or recommend.

(86) Adele & Em
Thu, 22 March 2018 19:51:30 +0000

Chris is an absolute star. 100% trust his judgement & opinions as he always gives a measured & honest answer to any queries. He has done, & has still to do work on our 3rd property, having worked on the previous 2 to high standard even though they were temporary homes for us. There are things I’ve had done by others & have been disappointed compared to Chris’ high standard of workmanship. He is our No.1 choice & without a doubt recommend him 100%.

(85) Edna
Wed, 21 March 2018 10:16:00 +0000

I am delighted by the very high standard of Chris's work. As a person living alone, it's great to have someone who is trustworthy, reliable, honest and very helpful. I would highly recommend him, knowing that the work would be completed properly. It's a real bonus having Chris to do work for you.

(84) Andrew Orrah
Sat, 17 March 2018 14:29:16 +0000

Chris handled the electrics on a new bathroom we had installed and did an excellent job. We we kept informed of progress and of the odd problem with our existing wiring.
In fact I was so happy about the work Chris did that I’ve now arranged for him to come back and do some further work for us.

(83) T & M Sheary
Mon, 29 January 2018 12:02:11 +0000

Chris carried out some electrical work in the kitchen and replaced the bath panel last week. Chris has carried out work for us previously, so we knew his work to be of a high standard as was the case on this occasion. We find Chris to be honest, reliable and totally professional,we would certainly recommend him to family and friends. He took less time on the electrical work, so he adjusted his account accordingly. Thanks once again for excellent work.

(82) D.Gregory
Sat, 27 January 2018 10:07:21 +0000

Chris was recently recommended to me by a friend and I will certainly recommend him to others. He has recently fitted some very useful shelving and at long last, my airing cupboard has an electric light in it. He arrived on time and left everything clean and tidy.
I am already making a list of other jobs that need doing, including some decorating. It is really helpful to have found a reliable person willing to do a variety of jobs, big and small

(81) Dave and Ruth
Fri, 23 June 2017 14:09:50 +0000

Chris has done a number of improvements, electrical and other to our house- and his work is always fantastic. Everything is completed to the highest possible standard and all electrical work is certificated. Very highly recommended indeed.


 Name *
 Email
 Website
 Text *
* Required