Customer Reviews



Warning: Cannot assign an empty string to a string offset in /home/adultdat/public_html/jepsmart.co.uk/wp-content/plugins/dmsguestbook/dmsguestbook.php on line 733

Warning: Cannot assign an empty string to a string offset in /home/adultdat/public_html/jepsmart.co.uk/wp-content/plugins/dmsguestbook/dmsguestbook.php on line 734

Warning: Cannot assign an empty string to a string offset in /home/adultdat/public_html/jepsmart.co.uk/wp-content/plugins/dmsguestbook/dmsguestbook.php on line 735

Warning: Cannot assign an empty string to a string offset in /home/adultdat/public_html/jepsmart.co.uk/wp-content/plugins/dmsguestbook/dmsguestbook.php on line 736

This is what some of our customers had to say about our services…

Feel free to add your own review, but please remember to keep your language clean; this is a family show after all!

-
(107)
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11
(97) Barbara Walker
Fri, 15 March 2019 07:15:47 +0000

One again, Chris has completed a few small jobs for me to perfection. I left him with my key to lock up when he had finished, along with strict instructions not to clean up as I would do it when I returned. Needless to say, the work area was spotless when I came home! So pleased Jepsmart was recommended to me years ago. I wouldn’t use anyone else and can’t recommend them highly enough. Smaller jobs and complete kitchen/bathroom refurbs all undertaken painstakingly and to a high standard.

(96) Lesley
Sun, 10 March 2019 16:15:12 +0000

Chris and the team have just done a complete refit of my bathroom, changing the layout completely. It was done to time, and all the workmen were polite and helpful, putting up with my anxiety as well! The result is even better than I had anticipated. I would recommend Jepsmart and, putting my money where my mouth is, have said that I will commission him to do my kitchen in the future.

(95) Kath Parry
Sat, 16 February 2019 13:03:26 +0000

Jepsmart came highly recommended by a friend when I was looking for someone local to carry out several relatively small jobs in the house. Chris certainly lived up to expectations and was prompt, efficient and reliable. He completed all the work in one day and accordingly even charged less than his original estimate.
I am very happy with the work Chris carried out and would definitely use Jepsmart again, as well as recommend them to others.


(94) D.Gregory
Sun, 26 August 2018 12:51:32 +0000

I am extremely pleased with the redecorating of my bedroom undertaken by 'Jepsmart". Chris and Gavin are both very helpful and prepared to do additional minor but sometimes just as important repair jobs. The work was completed within the estimated time which was a bonus.

(93) Roman Luczyn
Thu, 23 August 2018 09:15:40 +0000

Chris rewired the whole kitchen and utility and did a superb clean job. Also turned up when he said he would which is important when other trades are around. I would recommend him to anyone.





(92) R. Forest
Sat, 18 August 2018 08:02:02 +0000

Thank you Chris for your electrical work yesterday, it was first class as usual!

(91) Barbara Walker
Thu, 9 August 2018 17:28:21 +0000

Wow! Can’t believe how dated my old bathroom and cloakroom looked. So pleased with the end result and so happy I found Jepsmart. The whole team, led by Chris, is brilliant. I just go out and leave them to it, knowing they are totally reliable, so thanks Chris, Lee, Geoff, Gavin and Danny (in no particular order!) for another outstanding job.
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

(90) Michael O
Tue, 7 August 2018 07:49:23 +0000


Chris has completed numerous electrical improvements to our home over the years and all done to a very high standard.
I would recommend Chris to all. Punctual, polite, helpful, and professional - Thanks again for your great work

(89) Matthew B
Sun, 20 May 2018 10:12:15 +0000

Chris has worked on various projects for me over the years, and has pretty much renovated the whole of the current house. Most recently, he undertook the complete renovation of the house bathroom, downstairs cloak/toilet and redecoration of the halls, stairs and landings - a mammoth task, which on completion, looks great, and has been done to the typical high standards that Chris works to. Work prior to this has included a renovation of an ensuite, various electrical updates and redecoration of the living room, kitchen and master bedroom. I have recommended Chris to others before, and would do so again without hesitation.

(88) Andrew Orrah
Sat, 19 May 2018 20:20:44 +0000

Chris and his team have just installed new ceiling lights in our kitchen and craft room and also checked various other electrical fittings in the house to make sure everything is in tip top condition.
Once again they did a great job and I would certainly recommend Chris to anyone who is thinking of using his services


 Name *
 Email
 Website
 Text *
* Required