Customer Reviews


This is what some of our customers had to say about our services…

Feel free to add your own review, but please remember to keep your language clean; this is a family show after all!

-
(96)
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
>
(96) Kath Parry
Sat, 16 February 2019 13:03:52 +0000

Jepsmart came highly recommended by a friend when I was looking for someone local to carry out several relatively small jobs in the house. Chris certainly lived up to expectations and was prompt, efficient and reliable. He completed all the work in one day and accordingly even charged less than his original estimate.
I am very happy with the work Chris carried out and would definitely use Jepsmart again, as well as recommend them to others.


(95) Kath Parry
Sat, 16 February 2019 13:03:26 +0000

Jepsmart came highly recommended by a friend when I was looking for someone local to carry out several relatively small jobs in the house. Chris certainly lived up to expectations and was prompt, efficient and reliable. He completed all the work in one day and accordingly even charged less than his original estimate.
I am very happy with the work Chris carried out and would definitely use Jepsmart again, as well as recommend them to others.


(94) D.Gregory
Sun, 26 August 2018 12:51:32 +0000

I am extremely pleased with the redecorating of my bedroom undertaken by 'Jepsmart". Chris and Gavin are both very helpful and prepared to do additional minor but sometimes just as important repair jobs. The work was completed within the estimated time which was a bonus.

(93) Roman Luczyn
Thu, 23 August 2018 09:15:40 +0000

Chris rewired the whole kitchen and utility and did a superb clean job. Also turned up when he said he would which is important when other trades are around. I would recommend him to anyone.





(92) R. Forest
Sat, 18 August 2018 08:02:02 +0000

Thank you Chris for your electrical work yesterday, it was first class as usual!

(91) Barbara Walker
Thu, 9 August 2018 17:28:21 +0000

Wow! Can’t believe how dated my old bathroom and cloakroom looked. So pleased with the end result and so happy I found Jepsmart. The whole team, led by Chris, is brilliant. I just go out and leave them to it, knowing they are totally reliable, so thanks Chris, Lee, Geoff, Gavin and Danny (in no particular order!) for another outstanding job.
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

(90) Michael O
Tue, 7 August 2018 07:49:23 +0000


Chris has completed numerous electrical improvements to our home over the years and all done to a very high standard.
I would recommend Chris to all. Punctual, polite, helpful, and professional - Thanks again for your great work

(89) Matthew B
Sun, 20 May 2018 10:12:15 +0000

Chris has worked on various projects for me over the years, and has pretty much renovated the whole of the current house. Most recently, he undertook the complete renovation of the house bathroom, downstairs cloak/toilet and redecoration of the halls, stairs and landings - a mammoth task, which on completion, looks great, and has been done to the typical high standards that Chris works to. Work prior to this has included a renovation of an ensuite, various electrical updates and redecoration of the living room, kitchen and master bedroom. I have recommended Chris to others before, and would do so again without hesitation.

(88) Andrew Orrah
Sat, 19 May 2018 20:20:44 +0000

Chris and his team have just installed new ceiling lights in our kitchen and craft room and also checked various other electrical fittings in the house to make sure everything is in tip top condition.
Once again they did a great job and I would certainly recommend Chris to anyone who is thinking of using his services

(87) Claire Humphreys
Fri, 23 March 2018 12:49:41 +0000

Chris and his team did a superb job in renovating our bedroom.

Various electrics round the house were updated, new fuse box fitted, ceiling re-boarded and plastered, walls painted or papered, refreshed gloss work, new ceiling light fitted, Ikea PAX wardrobes constructed and fitted, new plug sockets and light switch fitted, old ceiling light pull cord removed, floor boards secured, bay window insulated, re-boarded and plastered, 2 x roman blinds fitted, dining room ceiling light re-fitted, hallway and landing light pendants replaced to more weight bearing.

From quote to completion Chris keeps you up to date with progress and any issues. We found all team members friendly and felt comfortable leaving them in our home.

Overall, very efficient, punctual and the main thing very competitive in price. Job well done and wouldn't hesitate to use again or recommend.

>

 Name *
 Email
 Website
 Text *
* Required