Customer Reviews



Warning: Cannot assign an empty string to a string offset in /home/adultdat/public_html/jepsmart.co.uk/wp-content/plugins/dmsguestbook/dmsguestbook.php on line 733

Warning: Cannot assign an empty string to a string offset in /home/adultdat/public_html/jepsmart.co.uk/wp-content/plugins/dmsguestbook/dmsguestbook.php on line 734

Warning: Cannot assign an empty string to a string offset in /home/adultdat/public_html/jepsmart.co.uk/wp-content/plugins/dmsguestbook/dmsguestbook.php on line 735

Warning: Cannot assign an empty string to a string offset in /home/adultdat/public_html/jepsmart.co.uk/wp-content/plugins/dmsguestbook/dmsguestbook.php on line 736

This is what some of our customers had to say about our services…

Feel free to add your own review, but please remember to keep your language clean; this is a family show after all!

-
(114)
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12
>
(114) Edna Hague
Sat, 13 February 2021 13:58:38 +0000

excellent work carried out by Chris. Completely reliable, trustworthy and professional. I have full confidence because all work is of such high standard.

(113) Richard Gosnay
Tue, 1 December 2020 21:06:12 +0000

Great reliable service at a reasonable price. Came when he said he would and very helpful & polite whilst here, even after suffering a couple of minor setbacks. Jobs completed successfully.
Would strongly recommend to anyone.

(112) Steve and Marilyn
Tue, 24 November 2020 18:16:46 +0000

Finding good, trustworthy and reliable tradesmen is not easy at the best of times, and we have had some real humdingers in the past. But now the past really is the past because we can now call on Jepsmart for many of the jobs that have caused us no end of problems. Thanks Chris for your outstanding and efficient work. To say we are impressed is a serious understatement.
Thanks, Chris.

(111) Heather Weatherhead
Thu, 19 November 2020 10:10:59 +0000

I found Chris an extremely efficient and capable worker. He managed to demolish my old concrete building and remove the remains along a very difficult route and advised on differing types of building to replace it.
Following this he constructed an extremely stable base considering the poor ground that remained and erected the new potting shed on it once it was delivered.
It was a very difficult project due to the poor access and ground conditions and I am delighted with the result. There have even been requests from neighbour for socially distanced tours!


(110) Sue M
Fri, 13 November 2020 17:31:07 +0000

Chris has now completed several jobs for us - plenty more to come!! He is an amazing person, very talented, patient, polite and attention to detail is spot on. He will give honest advice and suggest options if he feels there are any. Absolutely no mess left and totally respectful of your home. We are so pleased to have 'found' him and would highly recommend him to all our friends. Thanks Chris for everything - so far!!

(109) Christine Bell
Wed, 11 November 2020 11:00:39 +0000

Once again Chris has saved the day... removing and replacing light fittings after ceiling damage, always polite, professional and prompt. Thanks once again Chris

(108) Ian Borrows
Wed, 5 August 2020 13:39:14 +0000

Chris has been the best electrician who has ever worked on my house. He sorted out the very outdated electrics with great efficiency and was completely transparent about the work in terms of what needed doing and the cost. He turns up on time, is polite, works hard all day, and even tidied up at the end of the day, not something many others do when they work on your house.
The standard of work if extremely high and his attention to detail couldn't be better. I will definitely be asking Chris to do work on my house again and will be my go to electrician from now on.

(107) Jenny Cousins
Fri, 3 July 2020 22:02:10 +0000

Jepsmart was recommended to me by a friend when I needed to replace a leaky shower and after meeting Chris I decided to completely refit my en suite bathroom. The date assigned fell during the lockdown and the work had to be postponed. As soon as it was safe to return to work Chris contacted me and together we worked out a way for him to work in my house keeping the appropriate social distance. Chris was extremely conscientious at keeping to the rules we had agreed and I felt very comfortable with him working in my home. The finished bathroom looks amazing, and completely exceeded my expectations.Thank you so much Chris, I couldn’t have chosen a better company to do the job. Thank you too for the extra work you did in the kitchen, totally solving the problems for a very reasonable cost. I will certainly offer you more work in the future and have no hesitation in recommending Jepsmart to anyone considering a major renovation in their home.


(106) Caroline
Fri, 14 February 2020 08:54:07 +0000

As always, Chris completed the work required efficiently, neatly and within budget. Chris is reliable, polite and trustworthy, and is our go-to Man Friday!

(105) Penny Wilson
Mon, 23 December 2019 16:02:05 +0000

I just wanted to thank Jepsmart’s Chris and his decorator colleague Gavin for completing an outstanding job replacing some internal doors and light fittings and decorating two rooms. The quality of the finish was great and as always they were professional, friendly and reliable. Highly recommended.

>

 Name *
 Email
 Website
 Text *
* Required