Customer Reviews



Warning: Cannot assign an empty string to a string offset in /home/adultdat/public_html/jepsmart.co.uk/wp-content/plugins/dmsguestbook/dmsguestbook.php on line 733

Warning: Cannot assign an empty string to a string offset in /home/adultdat/public_html/jepsmart.co.uk/wp-content/plugins/dmsguestbook/dmsguestbook.php on line 734

Warning: Cannot assign an empty string to a string offset in /home/adultdat/public_html/jepsmart.co.uk/wp-content/plugins/dmsguestbook/dmsguestbook.php on line 735

Warning: Cannot assign an empty string to a string offset in /home/adultdat/public_html/jepsmart.co.uk/wp-content/plugins/dmsguestbook/dmsguestbook.php on line 736

This is what some of our customers had to say about our services…

Feel free to add your own review, but please remember to keep your language clean; this is a family show after all!

-
(108)
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11
>
(108) jamiexo3
Tue, 26 May 2020 01:13:55 +0000

New project started to be available today, check it out
http://transexual.alexysexy.com/?thalia

porn star sunshine seiber video porn coke mai sheng kelsey hmong porn little tulips nude porn bengali porn photos



(107) Caroline
Fri, 14 February 2020 08:54:56 +0000

As always, Chris completed the work required efficiently, neatly and within budget. Chris is reliable, polite and trustworthy, and is our go-to Man Friday!

(106) Caroline
Fri, 14 February 2020 08:54:07 +0000

As always, Chris completed the work required efficiently, neatly and within budget. Chris is reliable, polite and trustworthy, and is our go-to Man Friday!

(105) Penny Wilson
Mon, 23 December 2019 16:02:05 +0000

I just wanted to thank Jepsmart’s Chris and his decorator colleague Gavin for completing an outstanding job replacing some internal doors and light fittings and decorating two rooms. The quality of the finish was great and as always they were professional, friendly and reliable. Highly recommended.

(104) William Ellis
Thu, 19 December 2019 18:42:10 +0000

Chris really helped me out when I needed some electrical work doing urgently (having been let down by another chap). Would definitely recommend his services and would call on him again in the future.

(103) Noelle
Thu, 19 December 2019 16:30:31 +0000

Jepsmart is Chris is a helpful , efficient worker. Sorted problems for me promptly and we'll

(102) Nick and Emma
Fri, 11 October 2019 10:09:47 +0000

We just want to thank Chris and his team for doing such a professional and amazing job converting our old kitchen, downstairs toilet, utility room and dining room into one large kitchen/diner. For such a large and complex project (8 weeks in total), Chris and his team worked faultlessly and their expertise was second to none. Their work is of the highest standard and they are ever so friendly. Chris’s project management skills were fantastic, he kept us informed at every stage and fully explained all options, we knew we were in good hands.

We fully recommend Jepsmart for any project, no matter how small or large.
Their hard work has completely transformed the way we live and use our downstairs space.

Thanks again Jepsmart!

Nick and Emma

(101) Edna Hague
Thu, 26 September 2019 14:31:37 +0000

Chris has done excellent work for me and I have complete confidence in his work and honesty. I recommend him to all my friends knowing he will do perfect work for them at a great price.

(100) Heather Weatherhead
Wed, 26 June 2019 18:57:09 +0000

I am so pleased with my new bathroom that I just go in there to cheer myself up and smile!
The job was managed very professionally from start to finish with some really good ideas suggested that I hadn't thought of. This led to a perfect finish produced by a great team of perfectionists. I would wholeheartedly recommend Chris to project manage any home improvements

(99) Sean Lambe
Sun, 31 March 2019 15:30:39 +0000

Had Chris recommended for a full bathroom fit. Was happy to give advice on all aspects leading up to fit and started on time. Job was bigger and more complex than originally thought but the whole team were professional, friendly and made it easier to live through the work and achieve the original vision. Work was done to a very high standard and the team worked with us throughout to achieve the best result. We would highly recommend Chris & Gavin and will certainly be using them again in the future.

>

 Name *
 Email
 Website
 Text *
* Required