Customer Reviews



Warning: Cannot assign an empty string to a string offset in /home/adultdat/public_html/jepsmart.co.uk/wp-content/plugins/dmsguestbook/dmsguestbook.php on line 733

Warning: Cannot assign an empty string to a string offset in /home/adultdat/public_html/jepsmart.co.uk/wp-content/plugins/dmsguestbook/dmsguestbook.php on line 734

Warning: Cannot assign an empty string to a string offset in /home/adultdat/public_html/jepsmart.co.uk/wp-content/plugins/dmsguestbook/dmsguestbook.php on line 735

Warning: Cannot assign an empty string to a string offset in /home/adultdat/public_html/jepsmart.co.uk/wp-content/plugins/dmsguestbook/dmsguestbook.php on line 736

This is what some of our customers had to say about our services…

Feel free to add your own review, but please remember to keep your language clean; this is a family show after all!

-
(110)
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11
>
(110) Howardnat
Sun, 9 August 2020 00:55:22 +0000

Read Full Report https://hydra20online.com

(109) Ian Borrows
Wed, 5 August 2020 13:40:17 +0000

Chris has been the best electrician who has ever worked on my house. He sorted out the very outdated electrics with great efficiency and was completely transparent about the work in terms of what needed doing and the cost. He turns up on time, is polite, works hard all day, and even tidied up at the end of the day, not something many others do when they work on your house.
The standard of work if extremely high and his attention to detail couldn't be better. I will definitely be asking Chris to do work on my house again and will be my go to electrician from now on.

(108) Ian Borrows
Wed, 5 August 2020 13:39:14 +0000

Chris has been the best electrician who has ever worked on my house. He sorted out the very outdated electrics with great efficiency and was completely transparent about the work in terms of what needed doing and the cost. He turns up on time, is polite, works hard all day, and even tidied up at the end of the day, not something many others do when they work on your house.
The standard of work if extremely high and his attention to detail couldn't be better. I will definitely be asking Chris to do work on my house again and will be my go to electrician from now on.

(107) Jenny Cousins
Fri, 3 July 2020 22:02:10 +0000

Jepsmart was recommended to me by a friend when I needed to replace a leaky shower and after meeting Chris I decided to completely refit my en suite bathroom. The date assigned fell during the lockdown and the work had to be postponed. As soon as it was safe to return to work Chris contacted me and together we worked out a way for him to work in my house keeping the appropriate social distance. Chris was extremely conscientious at keeping to the rules we had agreed and I felt very comfortable with him working in my home. The finished bathroom looks amazing, and completely exceeded my expectations.Thank you so much Chris, I couldn’t have chosen a better company to do the job. Thank you too for the extra work you did in the kitchen, totally solving the problems for a very reasonable cost. I will certainly offer you more work in the future and have no hesitation in recommending Jepsmart to anyone considering a major renovation in their home.


(106) Caroline
Fri, 14 February 2020 08:54:07 +0000

As always, Chris completed the work required efficiently, neatly and within budget. Chris is reliable, polite and trustworthy, and is our go-to Man Friday!

(105) Penny Wilson
Mon, 23 December 2019 16:02:05 +0000

I just wanted to thank Jepsmart’s Chris and his decorator colleague Gavin for completing an outstanding job replacing some internal doors and light fittings and decorating two rooms. The quality of the finish was great and as always they were professional, friendly and reliable. Highly recommended.

(104) William Ellis
Thu, 19 December 2019 18:42:10 +0000

Chris really helped me out when I needed some electrical work doing urgently (having been let down by another chap). Would definitely recommend his services and would call on him again in the future.

(103) Noelle
Thu, 19 December 2019 16:30:31 +0000

Jepsmart is Chris is a helpful , efficient worker. Sorted problems for me promptly and we'll

(102) Nick and Emma
Fri, 11 October 2019 10:09:47 +0000

We just want to thank Chris and his team for doing such a professional and amazing job converting our old kitchen, downstairs toilet, utility room and dining room into one large kitchen/diner. For such a large and complex project (8 weeks in total), Chris and his team worked faultlessly and their expertise was second to none. Their work is of the highest standard and they are ever so friendly. Chris’s project management skills were fantastic, he kept us informed at every stage and fully explained all options, we knew we were in good hands.

We fully recommend Jepsmart for any project, no matter how small or large.
Their hard work has completely transformed the way we live and use our downstairs space.

Thanks again Jepsmart!

Nick and Emma

(101) Edna Hague
Thu, 26 September 2019 14:31:37 +0000

Chris has done excellent work for me and I have complete confidence in his work and honesty. I recommend him to all my friends knowing he will do perfect work for them at a great price.

>

 Name *
 Email
 Website
 Text *
* Required