Customer Reviews



Warning: Cannot assign an empty string to a string offset in /home/adultdat/public_html/jepsmart.co.uk/wp-content/plugins/dmsguestbook/dmsguestbook.php on line 733

Warning: Cannot assign an empty string to a string offset in /home/adultdat/public_html/jepsmart.co.uk/wp-content/plugins/dmsguestbook/dmsguestbook.php on line 734

Warning: Cannot assign an empty string to a string offset in /home/adultdat/public_html/jepsmart.co.uk/wp-content/plugins/dmsguestbook/dmsguestbook.php on line 735

Warning: Cannot assign an empty string to a string offset in /home/adultdat/public_html/jepsmart.co.uk/wp-content/plugins/dmsguestbook/dmsguestbook.php on line 736

This is what some of our customers had to say about our services…

Feel free to add your own review, but please remember to keep your language clean; this is a family show after all!

-
(102)
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11
>
(102) Nick and Emma
Fri, 11 October 2019 10:09:47 +0000

We just want to thank Chris and his team for doing such a professional and amazing job converting our old kitchen, downstairs toilet, utility room and dining room into one large kitchen/diner. For such a large and complex project (8 weeks in total), Chris and his team worked faultlessly and their expertise was second to none. Their work is of the highest standard and they are ever so friendly. Chris’s project management skills were fantastic, he kept us informed at every stage and fully explained all options, we knew we were in good hands.

We fully recommend Jepsmart for any project, no matter how small or large.
Their hard work has completely transformed the way we live and use our downstairs space.

Thanks again Jepsmart!

Nick and Emma

(101) Edna Hague
Thu, 26 September 2019 14:31:37 +0000

Chris has done excellent work for me and I have complete confidence in his work and honesty. I recommend him to all my friends knowing he will do perfect work for them at a great price.

(100) Heather Weatherhead
Wed, 26 June 2019 18:57:09 +0000

I am so pleased with my new bathroom that I just go in there to cheer myself up and smile!
The job was managed very professionally from start to finish with some really good ideas suggested that I hadn't thought of. This led to a perfect finish produced by a great team of perfectionists. I would wholeheartedly recommend Chris to project manage any home improvements

(99) Sean Lambe
Sun, 31 March 2019 15:30:39 +0000

Had Chris recommended for a full bathroom fit. Was happy to give advice on all aspects leading up to fit and started on time. Job was bigger and more complex than originally thought but the whole team were professional, friendly and made it easier to live through the work and achieve the original vision. Work was done to a very high standard and the team worked with us throughout to achieve the best result. We would highly recommend Chris & Gavin and will certainly be using them again in the future.

(98) Lorraine Kirkwood
Wed, 20 March 2019 12:27:16 +0000

Chris has done a number of jobs for me over the years from putting up curtain poles to fitting a brand new kitchen. He turns up, he’s on time, his work is of the highest standards (he’s a bit of a perfectionist) and he’s a really lovely bloke. I have no hesitation in recommending him and his team!

(97) Barbara Walker
Fri, 15 March 2019 07:15:47 +0000

One again, Chris has completed a few small jobs for me to perfection. I left him with my key to lock up when he had finished, along with strict instructions not to clean up as I would do it when I returned. Needless to say, the work area was spotless when I came home! So pleased Jepsmart was recommended to me years ago. I wouldn’t use anyone else and can’t recommend them highly enough. Smaller jobs and complete kitchen/bathroom refurbs all undertaken painstakingly and to a high standard.

(96) Lesley
Sun, 10 March 2019 16:15:12 +0000

Chris and the team have just done a complete refit of my bathroom, changing the layout completely. It was done to time, and all the workmen were polite and helpful, putting up with my anxiety as well! The result is even better than I had anticipated. I would recommend Jepsmart and, putting my money where my mouth is, have said that I will commission him to do my kitchen in the future.

(95) Kath Parry
Sat, 16 February 2019 13:03:26 +0000

Jepsmart came highly recommended by a friend when I was looking for someone local to carry out several relatively small jobs in the house. Chris certainly lived up to expectations and was prompt, efficient and reliable. He completed all the work in one day and accordingly even charged less than his original estimate.
I am very happy with the work Chris carried out and would definitely use Jepsmart again, as well as recommend them to others.


(94) D.Gregory
Sun, 26 August 2018 12:51:32 +0000

I am extremely pleased with the redecorating of my bedroom undertaken by 'Jepsmart". Chris and Gavin are both very helpful and prepared to do additional minor but sometimes just as important repair jobs. The work was completed within the estimated time which was a bonus.

(93) Roman Luczyn
Thu, 23 August 2018 09:15:40 +0000

Chris rewired the whole kitchen and utility and did a superb clean job. Also turned up when he said he would which is important when other trades are around. I would recommend him to anyone.





>

 Name *
 Email
 Website
 Text *
* Required